Cleethorpes v Harrogate
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League Cup 2008 (First Round)
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 1st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarrogate won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCleethorpes won by 5 wickets

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc Wheeler b J Osmond2     
*J Proudc J Osmond b Ellis3     
+I Patelc J Osmond b Harvey20     
NJ Lindleylbw b Ellis10     
D Cravenst Wheeler b Richard Griffin52     
S Clarkst Wheeler b Harvey5     
S Seagerst Wheeler b AL Osmond3     
N Hammondnot out21     
C Griffinrun out3     
N McClelandb Richard Griffin0     
M Rawlingsc Mutaliph b J Osmond15     
Total(all out, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (A Patel), 2-6 (Proud), 3-33 (Lindley), 4-55 (I Patel), 5-88 (Clark), 6-101 (Seager), 7-119 (Craven), 8-132 (Griffin), 9-134 (McCleland), 10-154 (Rawlings, 50 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis10   1332--30.003.30
J Osmond10   1302--30.003.00
Harvey10   3362--30.003.60
AL Osmond10   5221--60.002.20
Mutaliph5   0170---3.40
Richard Griffin5   3142--15.002.80

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Kirbylbw b Proud17     
TMI Mutaliphb Proud28     
CH Tomlinsonc and b Proud7     
AL Osmondc A Patel b Craven28     
Rob Griffinb Proud4     
Richard Griffinnot out30     
+N Wheelernot out14     
*J Osmonddid not bat      
J Richardsondid not bat      
S Harveydid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 38.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Mutaliph), 2-59 (Kirby), 3-74 (Tomlinson), 4-78 (Rob Griffin), 5-120 (AL Osmond)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Proud10   0654--15.006.50
McCleland4   0150---3.75
Seager10   3140---1.40
Craven7   0221--42.003.14
Hammond5   0220---4.40

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Harrogate innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive