Cricket Club of India v Shivaji Park Youngsters Sports Club
Dr HD Kanga Memorial Cricket League Division A 2000/01
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 30th July 2000 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossShivaji Park Youngsters Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCricket Club of India 3; Shivaji Park Youngsters Sports Club 5
UmpiresRM Deshpande, BA Jamula

Cricket Club of India first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Sanghic Gurav b Dahad613131- 
SH Sawantc Mayekar b Mahadeshwar2722-- 
RS Gavaskarretired hurt014-- 
VG Kamblic Mahadeshwar b Salvi4941828- 
+VR Samantc Gurav b Salvi3928455- 
AB Agarkarc Mahadeshwar b Salvi837431- 
MM Ghadiallyc Dhuri b Salvi2957712- 
V Dayalst Gurav b Dhuri1018172- 
U Patwalc Gurav b Dhuri13121911 
H Khanc Gurav b Dhuri52519-- 
M Khandwalenot out002-- 
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sanghi), 2-11 (Sawant), 3-76 (Samant), 4-115 (Kambli), 5-123 (Agarkar), 6-140 (Dayal), 7-161 (Patwal), 8-177 (Khan), 9-177 (Ghadially, 39.1 ov)
Shivaji Park Youngsters Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dahad7   0361  
Mahadeshwar7   0361  
Phadke3   0260  
Dhuri10   0243  

Shivaji Park Youngsters Sports Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VR Manec sub (AM Shetye) b Sawant789115491 
AA Narkarc Samant b Agarkar722301- 
AN Aroskarrun out (Sawant)3122236- 
A Mistrylbw b Khandwale21216-- 
S Mayekarc Samant b Sawant416121- 
SB Dahadnot out2448833- 
MD Phadkec Khan b Sawant259-- 
+RS Guravnot out4231- 
A Mahadeshwardid not bat      
JV Dhuridid not bat      
AM Salvidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 7 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 36.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Narkar), 2-70 (Aroskar), 3-88 (Mistry), 4-97 (Mayekar), 5-165 (Mane), 6-174 (Phadke)
Cricket Club of India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agarkar10.20461 -
Khan4   1220 -
Khandwale9   2301 -
Sawant8   1233 -
Ghadially2   0120 -
Patwal3   0260 -

--> RS Gavaskar retired hurt in the Cricket Club of India first innings having scored 0 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive