Karnataka Sporting Association v Worli Sports Club
Dr HD Kanga Memorial Cricket League Division A 2000/01
VenueKarnataka Sporting Association Ground, Mumbai on 6th August 2000 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Sporting Association 3; Worli Sports Club 3
UmpiresAY Gokhale, VD Nerurkar

Karnataka Sporting Association first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Manojrun out (Satpute->P Shetty)2080531- 
N Patwardhanc Yadav b Harmalkar34828-- 
M Adatraoc A Shetty b Harmalkar165-- 
R Mitbharkarc Satpute b Bane41710-- 
V Raghavanc Bhatt b Yadav2164322- 
R Saldhanab Mahadik1356501- 
A Diasc Chavan b Yadav728141- 
J Godardc Yadav b Mahadik1105-- 
*S Shettyc and b Mahadik1414611- 
R Sawantc Bhatt b Yadav3763402- 
S Narvekarnot out032-- 
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Patwardhan, 11.6 ov), 2-18 (Adatrao, 13.4 ov), 3-31 (Manoj, 16.3 ov), 4-34 (Mitbharkar, 16.5 ov), 5-72 (Raghavan, 29.2 ov), 6-76 (Saldhana, 30.1 ov), 7-80 (Godard, 32.1 ov), 8-80 (Dias, 33.5 ov), 9-135 (Sawant, 48.1 ov), 10-136 (Shetty, 49.3 ov)
Worli Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav15   2333  
Harmalkar8   1242  
Bane3   0131  
Korgaonkar3   140  
Kotre1   010  
A Shetty2   130  

Worli Sports Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bhattlbw b Sawant32930-- 
*S Kotrec Narvekar b Dias33     
G Chavanc Godard b Sawant11213-- 
S Satputeb Dias21     
A Shettyc Patwardhan b Dias26     
R Banec Raghavan b Shetty1     
P Shettyc Dias b Shetty4     
M Korgaonkarrun out (Adatrao)1     
S Harmalkarnot out0     
V Yadavdid not bat      
VD Mahadikdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 28 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bhatt, 7.1 ov), 2-16 (Chavan, 9.6 ov), 3-63 (Satpute, 19.5 ov), 4-83 (Kotre, 23.2 ov), 5-99 (Bane, 24.3 ov), 6-106 (A Shetty, 25.2 ov), 7-109 (P Shetty, 26.2 ov), 8-110 (Korgaonkar, 28 ov)
Karnataka Sporting Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raghavan7   290  
Sawant7   1142  
Shetty8   0402  
Dias6   0333  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive