Dadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club v Victory Cricket Club
Dr HD Kanga Memorial Cricket League Division B 2000/01
VenueDadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club Ground, Mumbai on 20th August 2000 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club 5; Victory Cricket Club 3
UmpiresMM Dabholkar, AR Kamath

Victory Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sheikhc and b Sabnis6     
S Kakdekarc [unknown] b Nimbalkar21     
VS Sarangc [unknown] b Kasliwal0     
J Gonsalvesc [unknown] b Kasliwal0     
RP Ranec [unknown] b Sabnis0     
SM Panickerc [unknown] b Kasliwal1     
I Khanolkarc [unknown] b Nimbalkar2     
V Kinic [unknown] b Kasliwal13     
A Rodriqueslbw b Kasliwal7     
AI Awareb Kasliwal1     
R Prabhudesainot out0     
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-18, 3-18, 4-19, 5-23, 6-26, 7-39, 8-58, 9-58, 10-59 (32.1 ov)
Dadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabnis7   0182  
Nimbalkar8   292  
Shivalkar2   050  
Vazge1   020  

Dadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bhalekarc [unknown] b Aware1     
N Shivalkarlbw b Kini0     
R Tambeb Aware0     
S Sharmanot out35     
U Vidantc [unknown] b Aware0     
D Salunkhec [unknown] b Aware0     
R Vazgec [unknown] b Aware3     
P Kasliwalnot out11     
S Bandarkardid not bat      
D Sabnisdid not bat      
G Nimbalkardid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 24.1 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-12, 4-12, 5-13, 6-21
Victory Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aware12   4205  
Kini12   4301  

--> Victory Cricket Club first innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dadar Parsee Zoroastrian Cricket Club first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive