Alvaston and Boulton v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2009 (Group C)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 10th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSandiacre Town won by 4 wickets
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 0; Sandiacre Town 4
UmpiresA Hibberd, T Munro

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Stubbingsc Green b Chapman11     
Ahsan Tariqlbw b JR Jordison8     
YA Tariqc Woolley b Chapman18     
Adris Azamb Parkin3     
D Lewislbw b Parkin19     
GM Hussainb JR Jordison58     
+DI Tittershillc Chapman b Parkin9     
*S Ottewellc Green b Trueman8     
D Walkerc Green b JR Jordison8     
R Ottewellnot out1     
Rahim Alinot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ahsan Tariq), 2-37 (YA Tariq), 3-39 (Stubbings), 4-58 (Adris Azam), 5-63 (Lewis), 6-74 (Tittershill), 7-91 (S Ottewell), 8-137 (Walker), 9-152 (Hussain)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean10   5220---2.20
JR Jordison10   0533--20.005.30
Chapman10   3192--30.001.90
Pollard5   2160---3.20
Parkin10   2343--20.003.40
Trueman5   181--30.001.60

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chapmanb Walker41     
AP Woolleyc Ahsan Tariq b YA Tariq1     
*JF Truemanc Tittershill b Hussain6     
D Jordisonc Adris Azam b S Ottewell11     
IC Parkinnot out29     
JR Jordisonb S Ottewell16     
S Websterc Stubbings b Hussain9     
DM Wheeldonnot out28     
J Pollarddid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 45.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Woolley), 2-39 (Trueman), 3-62 (D Jordison), 4-66 (Chapman), 5-93 (JR Jordison), 6-110 (Webster)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain10   0422--30.004.20
YA Tariq9.30271--57.002.84
Walker10   0191--60.001.90
S Ottewell10   1282--30.002.80
Stubbings4   0190---4.75
R Ottewell2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive