Chesterfield v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 2nd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChesterfield won by 8 wickets

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Waseem Mohammednot out74168 5-44.05
Arfan Fazalb Jones15 --20.00
Zain Abbasc Thompson b Jones417 1-23.53
Muhammad Sultanb Jones510 --50.00
Kulvinder Singhrun out (sub)27 --28.57
*Naeem Akhtarc Hibbert b Whiteley08 --0.00
RS Haiderc Leatherday b Whiteley721 1-33.33
Sahd Shafiqc Thompson b Deane626 1-23.08
Atiq Bhattic Thompson b Jones35 --60.00
Kashif Hussainc Hibbert b Gladwin413 1-30.77
Faizanul Malooqc Thompson b Deane114 --7.14
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Arfan Fazal), 2-16 (Zain Abbas), 3-33 (Muhammad Sultan), 4-37 (Kulvinder Singh), 5-39 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-59 (Haider), 7-76 (Sahd Shafiq), 8-81 (Atiq Bhatti), 9-100 (Kashif Hussain), 10-126 (Faizanul Malooq, 48.4 ov)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   22141-15.002.10
Thomas10   41802--1.80
Whiteley10   03225230.003.20
Gladwin9   2161--54.001.78

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT Slaterlbw b Muhammad Sultan1967 1-28.36
*A Hibbertrun out5096 7-52.08
K Leatherdaynot out2655 2-47.27
LW Thomasnot out14 --25.00
RA Whiteleydid not bat      
A McCarrolldid not bat      
+D Thompsondid not bat      
EP Jonesdid not bat      
MJ Deanedid not bat      
M Keshwaladid not bat      
BK Gladwindid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)31
Total(2 wickets, 36.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Slater), 2-115 (Hibbert)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar8   21702--2.12
Sahd Shafiq5   01805--3.60
Zain Abbas8   12301--2.88
Muhammad Sultan6.5130113141.004.39
Haider5   12102--4.20
Kashif Hussain4   0110---2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive