Alleppey Ripples v Kasaragod Leopards
Kerala Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai on 24th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKasaragod Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlleppey Ripples won by 6 wickets
PointsAlleppey Ripples 2; Kasaragod Leopards 0
UmpiresRabiul Hoque, Shiju Sam
ScorersNazar, Suhail
Man of the MatchAbdul Shakoor

Kasaragod Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amjad Alilbw b Pervez Nazir36 --50.00
VK Shivankst Abdul Shakoor b Fayyaz Ahmed2529 3-86.21
Syed Maqsoodc Irfan Sajjad b Dilhara6358 7-108.62
Asim Ijaznot out3222 11145.45
Ali Asadb Irfan Akram12 --50.00
Naeem Khannot out33 --100.00
CTK Usman Kuttydid not bat      
Sanjeevadid not bat      
Ali Afzaldid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Javad Backerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Amjad Ali), 2-59 (Shivank), 3-123 (Syed Maqsood), 4-125 (Ali Asad)
Alleppey Ripples bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dilhara4   0171 -24.004.25
Pervez Nazir4   0261 -24.006.50
Irfan Akram4   0291 -24.007.25
Fayyaz Ahmed4   0221 -24.005.50
Irfan Sajjad3   0260 --8.67
Suri1   0110 --11.00

Alleppey Ripples inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abdul Shakoorb Sanjeeva8244 141186.36
Fayyaz Ahmedc Shivank b Ali Asad213 --15.38
LHD Dilharalbw b Ali Afzal12 --50.00
Mohammed Rowmahsnot out2433 2-72.73
H Irfan Akramc Ali Asad b Ali Afzal33 --100.00
Pervez Nazirnot out135 11260.00
Babar Malikdid not bat      
Muhammad Anishdid not bat      
Nigildid not bat      
C Suridid not bat      
Irfan Sajjaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 16.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Fayyaz Ahmed), 2-40 (Dilhara), 3-109 (Abdul Shakoor), 4-115 (Irfan Akram)
Kasaragod Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Asad3   0121 -18.004.00
Khurram Shehzad2   0270 --13.50
Ali Afzal4   0212 -12.005.25
Naeem Khan4   0350 --8.75
Sanjeeva3.40321 -22.008.73





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive