Clifton v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2007 (Group C)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDunstall won by 8 wickets
PointsClifton 0; Dunstall 4
UmpiresT Allen, DA Connor

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MA Gouldstonelbw b Clewley2257 1138.60
R Jonesb Clewley5346 11-115.22
MS van Vuurenb Naeem Akhtar10293 74109.68
R Karimc and b Eyden1220 2-60.00
*S Moorec Benstead b Richards2752 4-51.92
S Bembridgenot out2025 2-80.00
R Shafayatnot out134 11325.00
O Gualanodid not bat      
T Greendid not bat      
J Flowerdid not bat      
W Harveydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Jones), 2-83 (Gouldstone), 3-98 (Karim), 4-178 (Moore), 5-249 (van Vuuren)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jennings8   0560---7.00
Naeem Akhtar8   1401--48.005.00
Eyden10   1451--60.004.50
Clewley10   0262--30.002.60
Grice3   0270---9.00
Richards7   0341--42.004.86
Bridgeman1   0100---10.00
Benstead3   0180---6.00

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Bridgemanc and b van Vuuren9181 17-112.35
JR Bensteadnot out81111 7-72.97
SM Eustacec van Vuuren b Jones3634 14105.88
CD Eydennot out2429 2-82.76
*+Naeem Akhtardid not bat      
CJR Jenningsdid not bat      
MP Clewleydid not bat      
J Gricedid not bat      
N Richardsdid not bat      
T Mandlebergdid not bat      
D Tomlinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)33
Total(2 wickets, 43 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Bridgeman), 2-198 (Eustace)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafayat8   0510---6.38
Moore6   1190---3.17
Karim3   0330---11.00
Gualano7   0440---6.29
van Vuuren8   0431--48.005.38
Bembridge2   0130---6.50
Jones4   0281--24.007.00
Harvey5   0260---5.20

--> Clifton innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive