Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Shenley Village
Other matches in England 2007
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 11th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultShenley Village won by 4 runs

Shenley Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Willinghamst Mogg b Wood1330311-  
L Willinghamb Edwards3810--  
C Stanley hit wkt b Mills1122242-  
M Woodwoodb Fulford1615242-  
M Stanleyc and b Mills2223234-  
R Evanslbw b Flack1617--  
J Al-Darrajirun out (Flack)1831272-  
Rawlingsnot out25334331  
Chambersb Flack197--  
G Brownc Edwards b Stickler4751-  
R Hammillb Smith25191912  
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (L Willingham), 2-31 (B Willingham), 3-32 (C Stanley), 4-73 (Woodwood), 5-73 (M Stanley), 6-89 (Evans), 7-100 (Al-Darraji), 8-105 (Chambers), 9-110 (Brown), 10-155 (Hammill, 33.4 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards4   2412-
Wood5   022121
Mills7   135212
Fulford4   02714-
Flack5   1162--
Stickler5   01911-
Morris1   0110--

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hilsonb Al-Darraji3057621-  
JR Stewartc [unknown] b Woodwood1318281-  
SD Smithb L Willingham61212--  
D Moggb Woodwood1522273-  
W Edwardsb Woodwood1711133-  
G Flackb [unknown]3441524-  
J Fulfordb [unknown]1829282-  
CM Morrisc [unknown] b Evans4241-  
SP Woodst [unknown] b Evans187--  
T Sticklernot out119--  
DH Millslbw b [unknown]364--  
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Stewart), 2-42 (Smith), 3-69 (Hilson), 4-75 (Mogg), 5-94 (Edwards), 6-130 (Fulford), 7-137 (Morris), 8-? (Wood), 9-148 (Flack), 10-151 (Mills, 34.4 ov)
Shenley Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]4   01211-
Woodwood7   03131-
L Willingham4   0161--
Al-Darraji5   0261--
[unknown]2   0120--
[unknown]3   01011-
Evans3   0112--
[unknown]1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive