Rolleston v Aston-on-Trent
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2007 (First Round)
VenueDovecliff Road, Rolleston-on-Dove on 3rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 45 runs

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Shahb Broderick37  5- 
Z Hussainrun out (Marshall)39  5- 
Shahid Khanlbw b Scrimshaw19  1- 
N Bettc Cobley b Broderick1  -- 
Mehmoon Tariqc Cobley b Scrimshaw36  -- 
*Shakeel Aslamrun out (Broderick)13  -- 
Ifran Iqbalc Broderick b Scrimshaw44  -- 
+Azhar Zammanc K Dent b Britton4  -- 
Rafaqat Alinot out5  -- 
Amjad Alic Parker b Britton1  -- 
Mohammad Fayyazc Cobley b Scrimshaw0  -- 
Extras(12 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)27
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Hussain), 2-103 (Kashif Shah), 3-105 (Bett), 4-118 (Shahid Khan), 5-141 (Shakeel Aslam), 6-211 (Mehmoon Tariq), 7-211 (Ifran Iqbal), 8-216 (Azhar Zamman), 9-222 (Amjad Ali), 10-226 (Mohammad Fayyaz, 49.1 ov)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Dent8   0460---5.75
Britton8   0372--24.004.62
K Dent4   0210---5.25
Williams10   0380---3.80
Broderick10   2202--30.002.00

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Marshallc Hussain b Mohammad Fayyaz21     
R Elleringtonb Mohammad Fayyaz12     
A Brittonrun out33     
M Jonesb Mehmoon Tariq50     
S Cobleyrun out5     
*S Scrimshawc Ifran Iqbal b Hussain1     
S Brodericklbw b Hussain13     
G Dentb Mehmoon Tariq15     
K Dentb Mehmoon Tariq0     
A Williamsb Mehmoon Tariq0     
+M Parkernot out4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)27
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Ellerington), 2-82 (Britton), 3-83 (Marshall), 4-89 (Cobley), 5-96 (Scrimshaw), 6-133 (Broderick), 7-168 (G Dent), 8-169 (K Dent), 9-174 (Williams), 10-181 (Jones, 42.1 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Khan9   2270---3.00
Mehmoon Tariq8.10414--12.255.02
Mohammad Fayyaz10   1482--30.004.80
Rafaqat Ali5   0310---6.20
Hussain10   1262--30.002.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive