Matlock v Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2007 (Second Round)
VenueCauseway Lane, Matlock on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatlock won by 8 wickets

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Younglbw b Wood5     
G Rimmingtonc Wood b Pressland37     
P Darlingtonc Viljoen b Lowe1     
T Zydzienowskib Pressland15     
+A Fowlernot out49     
*RJ Sextonc Lowe b Viljoen11     
GT Morganb Viljoen0     
L Rimmingtonc Leatherday b Roberts3     
R Whartonc Pell b Viljoen1     
O Goughc Wood b Viljoen5     
J Zydzienowskib Wood4     
Extras(7 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 45 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Young), 2-9 (Darlington), 3-59 (T Zydzienowski), 4-75 (G Rimmington), 5-103 (Sexton), 6-111 (Morgan), 7-116 (L Rimmington), 8-118 (Wharton), 9-143 (Gough), 10-147 (J Zydzienowski, 45 ov)
Matlock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood7   0352--21.005.00
Lowe5   1191--30.003.80
Haslam10   4140---1.40
Pressland7   1162--21.002.29
Viljoen10   1224--15.002.20
Roberts6   0351--36.005.83

Matlock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Pellc L Rimmington b Wharton45     
K Leatherdaynot out66     
AF Viljoenc J Zydzienowski b T Zydzienowski19     
R Woodnot out6     
C Robertsdid not bat      
J Stapletondid not bat      
M Burtondid not bat      
E Lowedid not bat      
L Presslanddid not bat      
R Edsondid not bat      
S Haslamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 38.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Pell), 2-130 (Viljoen)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough8   0390---4.88
Young10   3210---2.10
Wharton7   1251--42.003.57
Morgan3   0170---5.67
J Zydzienowski6   3150---2.50
T Zydzienowski3   0211--18.007.00
L Rimmington1.2080---6.00

--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive