Derby Congregational v Rolleston
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2008 (First Round)
VenueBrayfield Road, Littleover on 1st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDerby Congregational won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Clark, DA Connor

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Allenc Woolley b Fazal16  1- 
DM Yeomansc Ayaz b Cuthbert55  71 
G Marshallc Woolley b Ayaz5  -- 
A Brittonst Woolley b Cuthbert34  31 
+N Westc Janjua b Fazal28  11 
*D Boweringlbw b Cuthbert22  -2 
S Cobleyst Woolley b Cuthbert5  -- 
Rizwan Akbarc Janjua b Fazal12  2- 
S Scrimshawlbw b Fazal0  -- 
G Dentc Ayaz b Fazal12  2- 
M Parkernot out1  -- 
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Allen), 2-44 (Marshall), 3-126 (Britton), 4-127 (Yeomans), 5-166 (Bowering), 6-172 (Cobley), 7-194 (Rizwan Akbar), 8-203 (West), 9-204 (Scrimshaw), 10-219 (Dent, 49.5 ov)
Derby Congregational bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood10   1330---3.30
Mohsin Ali10   1350---3.50
Ayaz10   3481--60.004.80
Cuthbert10   0534--15.005.30

Derby Congregational inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Russellb Dent0  -- 
*M Ayazc Parker b Rizwan Akbar0  -- 
I Janjuanot out126  163 
M Stanwellc Parker b Scrimshaw36  52 
A Jarilbw b Scrimshaw0  -- 
W Fazalnot out42  22 
A Finneydid not bat      
+M Woolleydid not bat      
N Cuthbertdid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
Mohsin Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ayaz), 2-4 (Russell), 3-68 (Stanwell), 4-78 (Jari)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Akbar10   2561--60.005.60
Dent10   2421--60.004.20
Scrimshaw9   0452--27.005.00
Britton10   1380---3.80
Yeomans5   0350---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive