Rolls Royce v Duffield
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2008 (First Round)
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 1st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Blackmore, V Widdowson

Duffield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Evansb Amir Iqbal018 --0.00
+P Gaskinc Omar Yussean b Amir Iqbal1923 4-82.61
A Randallc Faheem Ahmed b Amir Iqbal27 --28.57
S Muskettc Alvi b Amir Iqbal615 --40.00
*P Bakelc Alvi b Arfan Fazal1035 --28.57
M Antillb Naeem Akhtar13 --33.33
A Shortc Faheem Ahmed b Amir Iqbal14 --25.00
P Jordannot out735 --20.00
JP Clareb Arfan Fazal29 --22.22
D Woodlbw b Arfan Fazal01 --0.00
R Jordanlbw b Arfan Fazal02 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Evans), 2-22 (Randall), 3-38 (Gaskin), 4-46 (Muskett), 5-47 (Antill), 6-50 (Short), 7-62 (Bakel), 8-72 (Clare), 9-72 (Wood), 10-72 (R Jordan, 24.4 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amir Iqbal10   31952-12.001.90
Sahd Shafiq4   0330113-8.25
Naeem Akhtar7   2911-42.001.29
Arfan Fazal2.40241-4.000.75
Muhammad Sultan1   030---3.00

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Yusseanlbw b R Jordan88 1-100.00
Arfan Fazalc Randall b R Jordan1728 1160.71
M Alvirun out (Evans)812 -166.67
Muhammad Sultannot out3055 6-54.55
A Habibnot out621 1-28.57
Mohammed Waseemdid not bat      
*Naeem Akhtardid not bat      
Sahd Shafiqdid not bat      
+Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 20.2 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Omar Yussean), 2-25 (Alvi), 3-46 (Arfan Fazal)
Duffield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Jordan6   032021-5.33
R Jordan10   3242--30.002.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive