Belper Amateurs v Belper Meadows
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2008 (First Round)
VenueThe Packhorse Ground, Alderwasley on 8th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBelper Meadows won by 3 wickets
UmpiresR Murfin, R Phillis

Belper Amateurs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Deemingc Jenkins b Cox2183 --25.30
J Allenc Jenkins b Asad Ali06 --0.00
C Richardsc B Carnelly b Asad Ali314 --21.43
C Meyerb Cox5169 6173.91
+S Dymondb Asad Ali1822 2-81.82
R Peatc Jenkins b J Carnelly1318 2-72.22
A Boucherb Asad Ali219 --10.53
*P Spencerb Asad Ali01 --0.00
S Marshallb Asad Ali04 --0.00
T Allenb Asad Ali01 --0.00
R Deemingnot out53 1-166.67
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (J Allen), 2-10 (Richards), 3-85 (Meyer), 4-88 (O Deeming), 5-114 (Peat), 6-120 (Dymond), 7-120 (Spencer), 8-120 (Marshall), 9-120 (T Allen), 10-127 (Boucher, 38.4 ov)
Belper Meadows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Ali9.422272-8.292.28
J Carnelly9   31511154.001.67
Sarkar10   33601--3.60
Hunt7   029041-4.14
Brookes1   0140---14.00
Cox2   092-26.004.50

Belper Meadows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Whiteleyc J Allen b Spencer1852 3-34.62
S Sarkarrun out (Richards)933 --27.27
+P Jenkinslbw b J Allen2360 2-38.33
M Coxc Boucher b Spencer1632 1-50.00
Asad Alic R Deeming b J Allen1110 11110.00
S Huntb Richards2539 4164.10
T Roenot out1232 1-37.50
J Carnellyc Dymond b J Allen03 --0.00
B Millsnot out14 --25.00
B Carnellydid not bat      
*P Brookesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sarkar), 2-36 (Whiteley), 3-70 (Cox), 4-83 (Asad Ali), 5-87 (Jenkins), 6-123 (Hunt), 7-126 (J Carnelly)
Belper Amateurs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meyer10   4110---1.10
R Deeming8   22602--3.25
Spencer6   11822-18.003.00
Marshall10   33202--3.20
J Allen8   12834-16.003.50
Richards2   0101--12.005.00

--> Belper Meadows innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Belper Meadows innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive