Aston-on-Trent v Clifton
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2008 (Final)
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 25th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch tied

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Zahid Mansoorc Bembridge b Rafatullah Mohmand5995 8-62.11
Haq Nawazlbw b Bembridge2959 3149.15
Zain Abbasc and b Hopewell62101 5-61.39
Shahid Khannot out3536 3-97.22
Ifran Iqbalb Hopewell65 1-120.00
Mohammed Azadrun out01 --0.00
*Faisal Khannot out52 1-250.00
Fahaad Shabbirdid not bat      
Mehmoon Tariqdid not bat      
Rafaqat Alidid not bat      
Mohammed Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 6 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Haq Nawaz), 2-132 (Zahid Mansoor), 3-185 (Zain Abbas), 4-207 (Ifran Iqbal), 5-208 (Mohammed Azad)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore10   23602--3.60
Hopewell8   03721-24.004.62
Ogilvie10   12901--2.90
Bembridge8   04312-48.005.38
Harvey4   0200---5.00
Rafatullah Mohmand10   0391--60.003.90

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Flowerc Faisal Khan b Mohammed Khan3754 4168.52
W Wilsonc and b Shahid Khan80152 8-52.63
Rafatullah Mohmandlbw b Zahid Mansoor7770 71110.00
S Mooreb Zahid Mansoor01 --0.00
M Wilsonb Shahid Khan18 --12.50
*C Ogilvienot out815 1-53.33
J Morannot out57 --71.43
+CJ Wedgwooddid not bat      
W Harveydid not bat      
N Hopewelldid not bat      
S Bembridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Flower), 2-189 (W Wilson), 3-194 (Moore), 4-199 (M Wilson), 5-202 (Rafatullah Mohmand)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Khan10   1222--30.002.20
Mehmoon Tariq9   23801--4.22
Rafaqat Ali10   0470---4.70
Mohammed Khan10   0541-160.005.40
Zahid Mansoor10   04722-30.004.70
Zain Abbas1   0501--5.00

--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 2 runs over

Clifton won on runs from the bat





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive