Clay Cross v Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2011 (First Round)
VenueSharley Park, Clay Cross on 15th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClay Cross won by 39 runs
UmpiresP Gibson, A Payne

Clay Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Eyrec Ball b Young13  1- 
B Clarkec David Wood b Hurst9  2- 
D Greavesc Burrow b J Zydzienowski0  -- 
+J Pynec Young b Burrow25  4- 
H Wilmottb T Zydzienowski13  3- 
C Plantc Hurst b Stanley24  31 
J Redfernc Rimmington b Burrow4  -- 
M Wilmottb Hurst14  2- 
D Clarkeb Burrow27  4- 
J Bransonlbw b T Zydzienowski5  -- 
S Eyrenot out5  -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 48 w)53
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (A Eyre), 2-21 (Greaves), 3-33 (B Clarke), 4-73 (H Wilmott), 5-99 (Pyne), 6-117 (Plant), 7-124 (Redfern), 8-157 (M Wilmott), 9-169 (Branson), 10-192 (D Clarke, 46.2 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Young10   23013-60.003.00
J Zydzienowski10   04213-60.004.20
Hurst8   131214-24.003.88
T Zydzienowski6   040215-18.006.67
Stanley4   02118-24.005.25

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Balllbw b B Clarke62  11- 
G Rimmingtonb Greaves11  2- 
David Woodc and b B Clarke29  6- 
*G Youngc A Eyre b Redfern8  1- 
+Daniel Woodlbw b Redfern0  -- 
T Zydzienowskirun out (A Eyre)5  -- 
S Alamst Pyne b H Wilmott10  -- 
L Hurstb B Clarke4  -- 
P Burrowc Greaves b Branson8  -- 
J Zydzienowskib Branson0  -- 
J Stanleynot out0  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Rimmington), 2-71 (David Wood), 3-90 (Young), 4-90 (Daniel Wood), 5-126 (T Zydzienowski), 6-126 (Ball), 7-134 (Hurst), 8-145 (Alam), 9-151 (J Zydzienowski), 10-153 (Burrow, 31.1 ov)
Clay Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greaves6   03413-36.005.67
Redfern5   02623-15.005.20
B Clarke7   02833-14.004.00
H Wilmott5   02414-30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive