Sawley and Long Eaton Park v Clifton
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2011 (First Round)
VenueWest Park, Long Eaton on 15th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClifton won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Jarvis, D Skipworth

Sawley and Long Eaton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rhodesrun out (Wilson)915 2-60.00
+G Birleyc Yardley b Hort2544 5-56.82
S Robertsc Flower b Hort02 --0.00
S Brownc and b Harvey3765 4-56.92
D Eckersleylbw b Mohmand4763 5-74.60
M Rhodesc Harvey b Nolan79 1-77.78
T Pepperc Chand b Nolan1614 2-114.29
*J Gloverst [unknown] b Mohmand1926 3-73.08
M Conway-Jonesb Mohmand35 --60.00
R Lawtonc Mohmand b Nolan13 --33.33
B Whitenot out515 --33.33
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (A Rhodes), 2-17 (Roberts), 3-54 (Birley), 4-100 (Brown), 5-115 (M Rhodes), 6-145 (Pepper), 7-148 (Eckersley), 8-152 (Conway-Jones), 9-154 (Lawton), 10-176 (Glover, 43.3 ov)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hort9   3252--27.002.78
Chand5   2150---3.00
Woolliscroft2   0120---6.00
Faisal Khan4   1200---5.00
Harvey6   03813-36.006.33
Nolan9   1383--18.004.22

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Flowerlbw b Conway-Jones46 1-66.67
M Yardleylbw b A Rhodes933 1-27.27
R Mohmandb Conway-Jones1019 --52.63
A Woolliscroftc Roberts b Glover2545 4-55.56
Faisal Khannot out5186 6-59.30
A Chandc M Rhodes b Conway-Jones721 1-33.33
W Wilsonnot out4144 5-93.18
P Hortdid not bat      
D Nolandid not bat      
W Harveydid not bat      
+K Pearcedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)33
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Flower), 2-32 (Mohmand), 3-35 (Yardley), 4-99 (Woolliscroft), 5-121 (Chand)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Conway-Jones9   12934-18.003.22
Roberts3   12106--7.00
White8   4170---2.12
A Rhodes6   13016-36.005.00
Glover9   2281--54.003.11
Lawton2   023012-11.50
M Rhodes5   0180---3.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive