Rolls Royce v Sawley and Long Eaton Park
OJ Jackson Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 24th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRolls Royce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRolls Royce won by 59 runs
UmpiresE Buxton, TJ Dorr
ScorerC Lowe

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Waseemc Birley b Mukherjee1111 2-100.00
+Waseem Mohammedc Avasthy b Tucker3329 3-113.79
Muhammad Sultanb Glover2220 1-110.00
RS Haiderc Tucker b Glover1413 2-107.69
*Naeem Akhtarc L Lawton b Anderson25 --40.00
S Venkatapparun out (Glover)2019 --105.26
Faisal Khanlbw b Anderson810 --80.00
Atiq Bhattic Anderson b L Lawton55 --100.00
Faheem Ahmedc Mukherjee b L Lawton25 --40.00
Sahd Shafiqnot out43 --133.33
Kashif Hussainnot out00 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mohammed Waseem), 2-71 (Muhammad Sultan), 3-75 (Waseem Mohammed), 4-88 (Naeem Akhtar), 5-95 (Haider), 6-114 (Faisal Khan), 7-121 (Atiq Bhatti), 8-128 (Faheem Ahmed), 9-131 (Venkatappa)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
L Lawton4   0302--12.007.50
Mukherjee4   02713-24.006.75
Tucker4   03014-24.007.50
Glover4   02421-12.006.00
Anderson4   01921-12.004.75

Sawley and Long Eaton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Kelsallc Atiq Bhatti b Haider2250 --44.00
J Andersonb Muhammad Sultan15 --20.00
A Mukherjeeb Muhammad Sultan18 --12.50
D Tuckerlbw b Muhammad Sultan01 --0.00
L Lawtonb Muhammad Sultan37 --42.86
*J Gloverst Waseem Mohammed b Faisal Khan1410 2-140.00
+G Birleyrun out (Atiq Bhatti)1313 1-100.00
A Avasthyb Sahd Shafiq02 --0.00
H Spencerrun out (Mohammed Waseem)11 --100.00
M Richardsc Naeem Akhtar b Atiq Bhatti34 --75.00
K Lawtonnot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Anderson), 2-13 (Mukherjee), 3-13 (Tucker), 4-21 (L Lawton), 5-40 (Glover), 6-56 (Kelsall), 7-60 (Avasthy), 8-61 (Spencer), 9-73 (Richards), 10-74 (Birley, 18.1 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar2   110---0.50
Kashif Hussain3   0110---3.67
Muhammad Sultan3.1164--4.751.89
Faisal Khan4   0201--24.005.00
Sahd Shafiq3   091--18.003.00
Haider2   0913-12.004.50
Atiq Bhatti1   0914-6.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive