Stainsby Hall v Spondon
OJ Jackson Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 24th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSpondon won by 55 runs

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Youngc and b Malia-Barlow4032 5-125.00
C McIlroyb Worth2419 -2126.32
J Ashdownc D Wood b Pietersen4426 51169.23
SC Kelloggc Pietersen b Smyth1115 --73.33
*C Windmilllbw b Smyth1814 3-128.57
JJ Kelloggst Greaves b Pietersen510 --50.00
+DR Hartleyc Worth b Pietersen115 2-220.00
D Vickersnot out00 --0.00
O Baumdid not bat      
S Lilliedid not bat      
T Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (McIlroy), 2-93 (Young), 3-121 (Ashdown), 4-137 (SC Kellogg), 5-148 (Windmill), 6-159 (Hartley), 7-161 (JJ Kellogg, 20 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smyth4   02521112.006.25
Malia-Barlow4   0291--24.007.25
Worth3   02711-18.009.00
Hardwick2   0200---10.00
D Wood4   0400---10.00
Pietersen4   0153--8.003.75

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hardwickst Hartley b Vickers27 --28.57
D Smythrun out2326 3-88.46
A Malia-Barlowlbw b Vickers01 --0.00
*A Worthc and b Lillie1512 3-125.00
D Woodc Vickers b Williams814 --57.14
R Pietersenc Williams b JJ Kellogg1313 1-100.00
T Woodst Hartley b Ashdown1522 1-68.18
J Woodnot out1717 2-100.00
B Bignellnot out58 --62.50
+M Greavesdid not bat      
M Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hardwick), 2-3 (Malia-Barlow), 3-43 (Worth), 4-47 (Smyth), 5-66 (D Wood), 6-73 (Pietersen), 7-93 (T Wood)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lillie4   0211--24.005.25
Vickers4   02121-12.005.25
JJ Kellogg3   0191--18.006.33
Williams3   1121--18.004.00
Young3   0190---6.33
Ashdown3   071--18.002.33

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Spondon innings add to 21





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive