Rolls Royce v Spondon
OJ Jackson Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 3rd July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRolls Royce won by 3 wickets
UmpiresD Skipworth, G Stevenson
ScorerC Lowe

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Youngc Kashif Hussain b Naeem Akhtar1015 1-66.67
C McIlroyc Haider b Faisal Khan2924 21120.83
S Hillc Faisal Khan b Naeem Akhtar14 --25.00
J Ashdownnot out5840 8-145.00
SC Kelloggb Zain Abbas4635 41131.43
*C Windmillb Zain Abbas01 --0.00
JJ Kelloggdid not bat      
+DR Hartleydid not bat      
S Lilliedid not bat      
T Williamsdid not bat      
D Vickersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Young), 2-44 (McIlroy), 3-45 (Hill), 4-160 (SC Kellogg), 5-160 (Windmill, 20 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haider3   0210---7.00
Zain Abbas4   04025-12.0010.00
Naeem Akhtar4   0222--12.005.50
Faisal Khan3   02113-18.007.00
Muhammad Sultan4   039051-9.75
Kashif Hussain2   0150---7.50

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Waseemc Ashdown b Vickers2222 21100.00
*Naeem Akhtarc Ashdown b Vickers01 --0.00
Zain Abbasc Hartley b Young64 -1150.00
RS Haiderb Vickers03 --0.00
Muhammad Sultannot out9549 87193.88
S Venkatappast Hartley b JJ Kellogg89 --88.89
Faisal Khanst Hartley b Ashdown1213 --92.31
M Waseemb Windmill812 1-66.67
Sahd Shafiqnot out11 --100.00
+Atiq Bhattidid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 19 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Naeem Akhtar), 2-8 (Zain Abbas), 3-9 (Haider), 4-38 (Mohammed Waseem), 5-64 (Venkatappa), 6-110 (Faisal Khan), 7-154 (M Waseem)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vickers4   01332-8.003.25
Young3   0251--18.008.33
Windmill4   0321--24.008.00
Ashdown4   02913-24.007.25
JJ Kellogg4   05911-24.0014.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive