Alvaston and Boulton v Spondon
OJ Jackson Cup 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 23rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSpondon won by losing fewer wickets

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McIlroyc Finlay b Vickers3     
*SD Stubbingsc Hartley b J Ashdown57     
B Perry-Taylorlbw b Williams0     
+Hasan Adnanrun out (J Ashdown)2     
OHJ Saffellst Hartley b J Ashdown29     
S Ottewellnot out8     
Adris Azamlbw b Windmill1     
J Berridgec and b J Ashdown1     
A Siviterc Williams b Windmill1     
C Stevensonrun out (J Ashdown)15     
D Walkernot out4     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 7 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (McIlroy), 2-15 (Perry-Taylor), 3-22 (Hasan Adnan), 4-85 (Saffell), 5-101 (Stubbings), 6-104 (Adris Azam), 7-105 (Berridge), 8-108 (Siviter), 9-137 (Stevenson)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vickers4   0201--24.005.00
Williams2   0161--12.008.00
B Ashdown2   0180---9.00
J Ashdown4   1223--8.005.50
Windmill4   0242--12.006.00
Rigg2   0200---10.00
Ratcliffe2   080---4.00

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashdownc Walker b Hasan Adnan7659 43128.81
O Baumlbw b Perry-Taylor49 --44.44
J Ashdownc McIlroy b Walker3330 1-110.00
J Ratcliffec Saffell b Perry-Taylor24 --50.00
*C Windmillc and b Perry-Taylor73 -1233.33
SC Kelloggc Saffell b Hasan Adnan88 1-100.00
+DR Hartleyrun out00 --0.00
T Williamsnot out41 1-400.00
J Riggnot out00 --0.00
A Finlaydid not bat      
D Vickersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Baum), 2-102 (J Ashdown), 3-111 (Ratcliffe), 4-123 (Windmill), 5-136 (Kellogg), 6-137 (Hartley), 7-137 (B Ashdown)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry-Taylor4   0213--8.005.25
Stevenson4   0170---4.25
Ottewell4   0370---9.25
Walker4   0311--24.007.75
Saffell1   0100---10.00
Hasan Adnan3   0202--9.006.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive