Rolls Royce v Ockbrook and Borrowash
OJ Jackson Cup 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 23rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRolls Royce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 8 wickets
ScorerC Lowe

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+M Waseemc Cassar b Attenborough68 1-75.00
RS Haiderc Young b Attenborough43 1-133.33
Amarjit Singhb Dean13 --33.33
Naeem Akhtarb Attenborough511 1-45.45
Sahd Shafiqrun out (Guthrie)3735 51105.71
Kashif Hussainc Wharton b Smith1826 1-69.23
Atiq Bhattic Young b Dean96 2-150.00
G Gandhic Young b Dean23 --66.67
Vasif Alirun out (Dean)02 --0.00
Raza Mahmoodnot out46 1-66.67
M Malooqc Hallack b Wharton04 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Haider), 2-12 (Amarjit Singh), 3-12 (Waseem), 4-20 (Naeem Akhtar), 5-75 (Kashif Hussain), 6-80 (Sahd Shafiq), 7-86 (Atiq Bhatti), 8-86 (Gandhi), 9-91 (Vasif Ali), 10-91 (Malooq, 17.5 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Attenborough4   11831-8.004.50
Dean4   11532-8.003.75
Corcoran2   0220---11.00
Smith4   0211--24.005.25
Morgan1   0501--5.00

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Cassarnot out5439 44138.46
+JM Guthrieb Kashif Hussain1020 1-50.00
G Youngb Kashif Hussain02 --0.00
GT Morgannot out2110 31210.00
D Hallackdid not bat      
TM Smithdid not bat      
D Tuckerdid not bat      
DP Corcorandid not bat      
*KJ Deandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 12 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Guthrie), 2-45 (Young)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar2   1100---5.00
Haider2   01701--8.50
Kashif Hussain4   1292--12.007.25
Amarjit Singh3   0180---6.00
Raza Mahmood1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive