Rolls Royce v Alvaston and Boulton
OJ Jackson Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 25th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton won by 4 wickets
UmpiresM Ottewell, B Sandham
ScorerC Lowe

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Usmanc Stevenson b Ottewell918 --50.00
Sahd Shafiqc McIlroy b Ottewell1423 --60.87
*+Waseem Mohammedc Adris Azam b Ottewell2019 1-105.26
Naeem Akhtarb McIlroy13 --33.33
M Tariqc Adris Azam b Stevenson24 --50.00
H Nawaznot out3625 22144.00
Mohammed Waseemc Hasan Adnan b Ottewell911 1-81.82
Atiq Bhattic Hasan Adnan b Perry-Taylor156 11250.00
Rahib Alinot out1111 1-100.00
Vasif Alidid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Usman), 2-32 (Sahd Shafiq), 3-36 (Naeem Akhtar), 4-39 (Tariq), 5-57 (Waseem Mohammed), 6-71 (Mohammed Waseem), 7-112 (Atiq Bhatti)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wheatcroft4   04106--10.25
Perry-Taylor4   02511-24.006.25
McIlroy4   02011-24.005.00
Ottewell4   0194--6.004.75
Stevenson4   02111-24.005.25

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McIlroyst Waseem Mohammed b Kashif Hussain1315 2-86.67
*SD Stubbingsb Usman4431 41141.94
Adris Azamlbw b Naeem Akhtar46 --66.67
Hasan Adnanst Waseem Mohammed b Tariq36 --50.00
B Perry-Taylorc Kashif Hussain b Mohammed Waseem1821 1185.71
OHJ Saffellnot out2318 2-127.78
+DI Tittershillc Waseem Mohammed b Sahd Shafiq1813 11138.46
Shahbaz Hussainnot out57 1-71.43
R Ottewelldid not bat      
C Stevensondid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (McIlroy), 2-35 (Adris Azam), 3-43 (Hasan Adnan), 4-77 (Stubbings), 5-86 (Perry-Taylor), 6-117 (Tittershill)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman4   02412-24.006.00
Naeem Akhtar4   0181--24.004.50
Kashif Hussain4   0231--24.005.75
Tariq4   02812-24.007.00
Mohammed Waseem2   02411-12.0012.00
Sahd Shafiq1   0101--6.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive