Sawley and Long Eaton Park v Stainsby Hall
OJ Jackson Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueWest Park, Long Eaton on 25th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStainsby Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultStainsby Hall won by 4 wickets

Sawley and Long Eaton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rhodesrun out (D Wood)2517 5-147.06
+G Birleyc Greaves b Smyth01 --0.00
S Robertsb T Wood1310 11130.00
P Bruntonc T Wood b Smyth1712 11141.67
D Eckersleyc D Wood b Smith14 --25.00
M Rhodesc J Wood b T Wood3633 41109.09
T Pepperb Smith611 1-54.55
M Conway-Jonesc Cresswell b Smith711 --63.64
R Lawtonlbw b Hardwick12 --50.00
*J Glovernot out1213 1-92.31
T Ainsworthnot out28 --25.00
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Birley), 2-31 (Roberts), 3-58 (A Rhodes), 4-58 (Brunton), 5-64 (Eckersley), 6-89 (Pepper), 7-103 (Conway-Jones), 8-106 (Lawton), 9-119 (M Rhodes)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smyth4   02322-12.005.75
T Wood4   03921-12.009.75
Smith4   02233-8.005.50
D Wood4   030042-7.50
Hardwick4   01911-24.004.75

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Woodc Conway-Jones b Ainsworth2824 5-116.67
D Hardwicklbw b A Rhodes119 2-122.22
J Woodc Birley b Ainsworth2722 3-122.73
D Smythb Ainsworth117 -1157.14
*D Woodnot out2227 1-81.48
D Oppenheimerc Birley b Roberts2323 --100.00
+M Greavesb Roberts55 --100.00
B Bignellnot out12 --50.00
S Koonerdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
M Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 19.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hardwick), 2-57 (T Wood), 3-72 (Smyth), 4-81 (J Wood), 5-120 (Oppenheimer), 6-132 (Greaves)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Rhodes4   0311--24.007.75
Conway-Jones3   0140---4.67
Glover4   0270---6.75
Ainsworth4   0243--8.006.00
M Rhodes2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive