Ockbrook and Borrowash v Ilkeston Rutland
OJ Jackson Cup 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 12th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 19 runs
UmpiresA Payne, B Sandham
ScorerM Zydzienowski

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Needhamc Chambers b Green8165 92124.62
ME Cassarlbw b Smit01 --0.00
+JM Guthrieb Chambers411 --36.36
GT Morganb Smit66 1-100.00
A Dixonrun out (Chambers)33 --100.00
TM Smithnot out4030 42133.33
KJ Deannot out13 --33.33
LJ Whartondid not bat      
L Hurstdid not bat      
T Zydzienowskidid not bat      
H Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 4 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smit4   0202--12.005.00
Chambers4   01412-24.003.50
Green4   03612-24.009.00
Bobeszko3   0270---9.00
Moulds3   0270---9.00
Marriott2   0190---9.50

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Smitb Hurst6651 62129.41
M Chambersb Dean3737 3-100.00
+L Marriottlbw b Dixon02 --0.00
A Flindallc Dixon b Hurst15 --20.00
*R Greennot out1013 --76.92
D Robinsonc Wharton b Hurst14 --25.00
BM Mouldsb Dean28 --25.00
J Dunbardid not bat      
J Birddid not bat      
C Truemandid not bat      
T Bobeszkodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 14 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   02204--5.50
Dean4   0122--12.003.00
Morgan1   0170---17.00
Hurst4   02338-8.005.75
Wilson3   0310---10.33
Dixon4   02512-24.006.25

--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Ilkeston Rutland innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive