Alvaston and Boulton v Ockbrook and Borrowash
OJ Jackson Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 16th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 7 wickets

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McIlroyc Dean b Morgan59 --55.56
Hasan Adnanc Conners b Hayhurst2926 3-111.54
*SD Stubbingsc Dean b Wharton3330 32110.00
D Lewisb Wharton515 --33.33
M Waseemc Needham b Dean3320 4-165.00
OHJ Saffellb Wharton36 --50.00
A Bhattic Dixon b Wharton01 --0.00
+DI Tittershillb Smith55 1-100.00
CR Griggsnot out57 --71.43
C Stevensonnot out01 --0.00
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 11 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (McIlroy), 2-79 (Stubbings), 3-83 (Hasan Adnan), 4-104 (Lewis), 5-117 (Saffell), 6-117 (Bhatti), 7-124 (Waseem), 8-133 (Tittershill)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean4   0171--24.004.25
Morgan4   02514-24.006.25
Smith4   02611-24.006.50
Hayhurst4   04912-24.0012.25
Wharton4   0124--6.003.00

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Cassarnot out7164 82110.94
*J Needhamc Griggs b Wheatcroft57 1-71.43
+JM Guthrierun out (McIlroy)810 1-80.00
A Dixonc Tittershill b McIlroy01 --0.00
O Mitchellnot out4033 41121.21
A Connersdid not bat      
GT Morgandid not bat      
TM Smithdid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
AN Hayhurstdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Needham), 2-43 (Guthrie), 3-43 (Dixon)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griggs3   026023-8.67
McIlroy4   11311-24.003.25
Stevenson4   0160---4.00
Lewis3   0260---8.67
Saffell1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive