Kerala Central Zone Under-14s v Kerala North Zone Under-14s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-Zone Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 28th, 29th November 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala North Zone Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Central Zone Under-14s won by 5 wickets
PointsKerala Central Zone Under-14s 5; Kerala North Zone Under-14s 0
UmpiresS Anil Kumar, TG Binu Kumar
ScorerK Manikantan Nair
Close of play day 1

Kerala North Zone Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Chandranb Rafeeque01018--  
A Latheefc Antony b Unnikrishnan30921165-  
R Dasc and b Azziz11114--  
A Atulb Azziz011--  
V Varriernot out572031995-  
VV Anandst Prasad b Unnikrishnan51515--  
A Sudeeprun out (Ganesh)043--  
V Sibinb Unnikrishnan1126182-  
+T Nikhilnot out2858793-  
A Muralidid not bat      
CP Kumardid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 22 w)33
Total(7 wickets, declared, 235 minutes, 70 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Chandran, 3.1 ov), 2-20 (Das, 6.3 ov), 3-20 (Atul, 6.4 ov), 4-73 (Latheef, 30.4 ov), 5-85 (Anand, 36.2 ov), 6-85 (Sudeep, 37.2 ov), 7-98 (Sibin, 44.3 ov)
Kerala Central Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azziz9   11727-
Rafeeque10   043114-
Rishab10   3140--
Unnikrishnan18   14163--
Krishna4   0140--
Anand12   13301-
Sajeev7   2170--

Kerala Central Zone Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Ganeshlbw b Murali842741-  
A Antonyb Sibin8515521614-  
N Krishnasc Atul b Sibin12921021-  
S Sajeevlbw b Murali1831324-  
+K Prasadnot out124658--  
A Rishabrun out (Kumar)2149474-  
R Unnikrishnanc Latheef b Anand021--  
*A Anandnot out5321-  
A Krishnadid not bat      
F Rafeequedid not bat      
S Azzizdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(6 wickets, declared, 269 minutes, 70 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Ganesh, 15.3 ov), 2-98 (Krishnas, 43.6 ov), 3-132 (Sajeev, 53.2 ov), 4-132 (Antony, 54.1 ov), 5-163 (Rishab, 68.6 ov), 6-163 (Unnikrishnan, 69.2 ov)
Kerala North Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar12   42201-
Sudeep7   1330--
Murali18   92523-
Anand14   44213-
Sibin17   43621-
Chandran2   0110--

Kerala North Zone Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Chandranc Unnikrishnan b Rafeeque717191-  
A Latheefb Unnikrishnan43550--  
R Daslbw b Rishab11217--  
A Atullbw b Rishab011--  
V Varrierb Unnikrishnan913172-  
VV Anandb Unnikrishnan1048611-  
+T Nikhilnot out1850713-  
A Sudeepc Antony b Unnikrishnan196--  
V Sibinc Rishab b Unnikrishnan485--  
A Muralib Unnikrishnan032--  
CP Kumarb Unnikrishnan011--  
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 130 minutes, 32.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Chandran, 4.5 ov), 2-17 (Das, 9.1 ov), 3-17 (Atul, 9.2 ov), 4-25 (Latheef, 12.2 ov), 5-26 (Varrier, 14.2 ov), 6-50 (Anand, 28.1 ov), 7-60 (Sudeep, 30.2 ov), 8-64 (Sibin, 32.1 ov), 9-68 (Murali, 32.4 ov), 10-68 (Kumar, 32.5 ov)
Kerala Central Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafeeque7   3911-
Azziz4   340--
Rishab5   1132--
Krishna3   150--
Sajeev2   130--

Kerala Central Zone Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sajeevc Nikhil b Sudeep91825--  
F Rafeequenot out3533594-  
*A Anandc Das b Sibin1613151-  
S Azzizc and b Murali024--  
A Rishablbw b Murali122--  
A Antonyc and b Sibin497--  
R Unnikrishnannot out022--  
S Ganeshdid not bat      
N Krishnasdid not bat      
+K Prasaddid not bat      
A Krishnadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(5 wickets, 60 minutes, 13.1 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sajeev, 5.2 ov), 2-49 (Anand, 8.5 ov), 3-51 (Azziz, 9.2 ov), 4-53 (Rishab, 9.6 ov), 5-62 (Antony, 12.4 ov)
Kerala North Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar3   0110--
Anand2   0110--
Sudeep1   0911-
Sibin3   0142--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive