Kerala North Zone Under-14s v Kerala South Zone Under-14s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-Zone Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 1st, 2nd December 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala North Zone Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala South Zone Under-14s won by an innings and 128 runs
PointsKerala North Zone Under-14s 0; Kerala South Zone Under-14s 5
UmpiresN Jeevan, A Sivakumar
ScorerA Radhakrishnan
Close of play day 1

Kerala North Zone Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Chandranb Nandakumar31124-- 
M Rahul Dasc Shankar b Ahjas1634542- 
A Athullbw b Midhun1559762- 
S Shamsadb Shankar41013-- 
VV Anandc Shankar b Raj917211- 
+T Nikhilnot out42939-- 
V Sibinc Ajin b Midhun042-- 
KS Rishirajlbw b Midhun035-- 
K Abhinavst Ajin b Midhun021-- 
I Mohammed Sinanc Thomas b Ajith Kumar097-- 
B Shamseedc Pranav b Midhun4129-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Chandran, 4.2 ov), 2-25 (Rahul Das, 11.3 ov), 3-30 (Shamsad, 14.4 ov), 4-46 (Anand, 20.3 ov), 5-50 (Athul, 23.2 ov), 6-50 (Sibin, 23.6 ov), 7-50 (Rishiraj, 25.3 ov), 8-50 (Abhinav, 25.5 ov), 9-55 (Mohammed Sinan, 28.4 ov), 10-62 (Shamseed, 31.4 ov)
Kerala South Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nandakumar8   3161--
Nithinraj4   01201-
Ahjas5   2141--
Raj4   401--
Shankar3   161--
Ajith Kumar3   141--

Kerala South Zone Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Ajinc and b Sibin1429321- 
*A Nandakumarc [unknown] b Shamseed10211616617- 
S Thomasb Rishiraj1313113- 
A Shankarc Athul b Sibin4670857- 
PS Pranavlbw b Rishiraj521091166- 
AN Ahjasretired not out3647505- 
SR Gokulnot out1336352- 
AS Rajnot out034-- 
S Ajith Kumardid not bat      
Nithinrajdid not bat      
S Midhundid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 70 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ajin, 7.1 ov), 2-40 (Thomas, 10.3 ov), 3-134 (Shankar, 30.4 ov), 4-196 (Nandakumar, 42.2 ov), 5-287 (Pranav, 68.4 ov)
Kerala North Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Sinan10   039013
Shamseed7   12912-
Rishiraj17   0662--
Sibin13   1572--
Abhinav8   1440--
Anand3   1110--
Rahul Das3   090--
Athul3   0130--
Shamsad6   1140--

Kerala North Zone Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Chandranb Nithinraj21520-- 
V Sibinc Thomas b Midhun2969874- 
A Athulc Gokul b Ajith Kumar74138-- 
S Shamsadc Thomas b Ajith Kumar035-- 
VV Anandc Midhun b Raj2376733- 
+T Nikhilb Raj11919-- 
M Rahul Dasb Raj222-- 
KS Rishirajc Nandakumar b Midhun615131- 
K Abhinavnot out31625-- 
I Mohammed Sinanc and b Ajith Kumar4107-- 
B Shamseedb Ajith Kumar4421- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Chandran, 5.1 ov), 2-33 (Athul, 15.5 ov), 3-33 (Shamsad, 17.2 ov), 4-53 (Sibin, 24.5 ov), 5-62 (Nikhil, 31.2 ov), 6-64 (Rahul Das, 31.4 ov), 7-75 (Rishiraj, 36.5 ov), 8-91 (Anand, 41.5 ov), 9-96 (Mohammed Sinan, 44.1 ov), 10-100 (Shamseed, 44.5 ov)
Kerala South Zone Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nandakumar3   0502-
Nithinraj6   2511-
Raj19   7343-1
Midhun9   3152--
Ajith Kumar7.52264--

--> AN Ahjas retired not out in the Kerala South Zone Under-14s first innings having scored 36 (team had lost 4 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive