Long Eaton v Sandiacre Town
OJ Jackson Cup 2003 (Quarter-Final)
VenueKing Street, Long Eaton on 11th June 2003 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLong Eaton won by 11 runs

Long Eaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Hassanc Needham b JR Jordison1013 1-76.92
M Harrisonrun out729 --24.14
B Scothernc Hopkins b Standring1018 -155.56
R Elliotst +Hopkins b Trueman810 1-80.00
T Taylorc Hopkins b Guerra814 1-57.14
*A Villiersb Standring17 --14.29
S Elliottnot out3323 3-143.48
K Harrisonb Naeem Akhtar1011 1-90.91
A Edgenot out13 --33.33
T Deasdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 16 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Hassan), 2-27 (Scothern), 3-40 (Elliot), 4-48 (M Harrison), 5-53 (Taylor), 6-59 (Villiers), 7-95 (K Harrison)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar4   1221--24.005.50
JR Jordison3   0181--18.006.00
Trueman3   0151--18.005.00
Standring4   01922-12.004.75
Guerra2   0171--12.008.50

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naeem Akhtarlbw b K Harrison14 --25.00
+CR Attwoodc Elliott b Hassan313 --23.08
IN Hopkinsc M Harrison b K Harrison211 --18.18
*RD Attwoodc Deas b K Harrison820 --40.00
JF Truemanc Scothern b Edge2526 1-96.15
J Needhamc Scothern b Edge47 --57.14
SJ Kinsellec and b Deas811 --72.73
D Jordisonc K Harrison b Deas914 --64.29
JR Jordisonrun out56 --83.33
SN Guerranot out1110 1-110.00
P Standringc Scothern b Edge78 --87.50
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 15 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Naeem Akhtar), 2-8 (CR Attwood), 3-11 (Hopkins), 4-39 (RD Attwood), 5-52 (Trueman), 6-53 (Needham), 7-69 (Kinselle), 8-69 (D Jordison), 9-77 (JR Jordison), 10-94 (Standring, 15 ov)
Long Eaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan4   02312324.005.75
K Harrison4   1163--8.004.00
Deas4   0192--12.004.75
Edge3   0303--6.0010.00

--> The match was reduced to 16 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive