Denby v Sandiacre Town
OJ Jackson Cup 2005 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 8th June 2005 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenby won by 9 wickets

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JF Truemanlbw b Agarwal4     
IC Parkinnot out59     
+P Daviesc S Payne b Glenn14     
Naeem Akhtarc Perry-Taylor b Proadfoot5     
*RD Attwoodst +S Payne b Proadfoot2     
CR Attwoodc Snijman b Perry-Taylor19     
D Jordisonnot out19     
P Standringdid not bat      
D Bembridgedid not bat      
A Marlowdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Trueman), 2-40 (Davies), 3-50 (Naeem Akhtar), 4-56 (RD Attwood), 5-90 (CR Attwood)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glenn4   0271  24.006.75
Agarwal4   0181  24.004.50
Proadfoot4   0252  12.006.25
Perry-Taylor4   0411  24.0010.25
Snijman4   0230  -5.75

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Leenot out56     
BD Snijmanb Jordison69     
B Perry-Taylornot out7     
A Agarwaldid not bat      
M Paynedid not bat      
G Proadfootdid not bat      
S Paynedid not bat      
+M Pykettdid not bat      
A Sherwooddid not bat      
I Sherwooddid not bat      
*PJ Glenndid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 16.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Snijman)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar3   0260 --8.67
Parkin1   080 --8.00
Trueman3   0280 --9.33
Standring4   0240 --6.00
Marlow3   0370 --12.33
Jordison2.20141 -14.006.00

--> Bowling in the Sandiacre Town innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive