Alvaston and Boulton v Spondon
OJ Jackson Cup 2008 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 24th June 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSpondon won by 85 runs

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashdownc Woolley b Walker7138 73186.84
O Baumc Chand b Rahim Ali3320 5-165.00
WE Bellc Lewis b Chand3823 13165.22
T Goodnot out2115 3-140.00
*J Ashdownc and b Crowther5522 53250.00
DM Yeomansnot out42 --200.00
SC Kelloggdid not bat      
JJ Kelloggdid not bat      
+C Windmilldid not bat      
T Williamsdid not bat      
P Cookdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Baum), 2-126 (B Ashdown), 3-148 (Bell), 4-232 (J Ashdown)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tariq4   0390---9.75
Rahim Ali4   0391--24.009.75
Crowther4   0411--24.0010.25
Walker2   0281--12.0014.00
Chand3   0321--18.0010.67
Adris Azam2   02801--14.00
Ottewell1   0160---16.00

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adris Azamc Good b JJ Kellogg03 --0.00
C McIlroyc B Ashdown b Windmill1915 3-126.67
+AP Woolleyc SC Kellogg b JJ Kellogg109 2-111.11
YA Tariqc J Ashdown b Windmill2520 11125.00
N Chandc Good b Yeomans2012 4-166.67
DI Tittershillrun out (SC Kellogg)1012 --83.33
D Lewisnot out2327 1185.19
R Ottewellc Cook b Williams1517 1-88.24
*Rahim Alinot out21 --200.00
D Walkerdid not bat      
R Crowtherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Adris Azam), 2-26 (Woolley), 3-42 (McIlroy), 4-80 (Chand), 5-99 (Tariq), 6-109 (Tittershill), 7-142 (Ottewell)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JJ Kellogg2   0142-16.007.00
Cook4   02002--5.00
Bell2   0210-6-10.50
Windmill4   0282--12.007.00
Yeomans4   02412124.006.00
Williams4   0291--24.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive