Darlington Railway Athletic v Seaton Carew
Brunton Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueBrinkburn Road, Darlington on 14th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDarlington Railway Athletic won by 9 wickets

Seaton Carew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Lobbc Ripley b Percival17      
G Spencerun out1      
+D Braithwaitec Bell b S Marr32      
M Croninb Russell14      
R Harrisonrun out2      
P Braithwaitec Bell b S Marr1      
*D Thomasc and b S Marr2      
R Hodgsonb Russell0      
D Marshallb S Marr0      
[unknown]b Dixon1      
I Hodgsonnot out2      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-18, 3-55, 4-69, 5-71, 6-71, 7-74, 8-74, 9-75, 10-77 (17.3 ov)
Darlington Railway Athletic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Percival4   0301--   24.007.50
P Marr4   0160--   -4.00
Russell2.3142--   7.501.60
S Marr4   0174--   6.004.25
Dixon3   071--   18.002.33

Darlington Railway Athletic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Wiclingc D Braithwaite b Thomas0      
S Marrnot out32      
*S Bellnot out30      
A Russelldid not bat      
L Dixondid not bat      
P Dickensondid not bat      
M Ripleydid not bat      
N Whaleydid not bat      
+S Thompsondid not bat      
G Percivaldid not bat      
P Marrdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 10.4 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wicling)
Seaton Carew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Thomas3   2121--   18.004.00
Lobb3   1200--   -6.67
R Hodgson2.40320--   -12.00
Marshall2   0130--   -6.50

--> Bowling in the Seaton Carew innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive