Liverpool and District Cricket Competition v League Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1999
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 16th July 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeague Cricket Conference won by 5 wickets
UmpiresJ Isterling, M Taylor
ScorersMA Isterling, PGM Lovgreen

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Batterleyc Marshall b Shaw23     
SP Duttonb Shaw15     
JM Armstrongb Holt57     
*DR Snellgrovec Marshall b Nasim Iqbal50     
FW Rainfordrun out51     
PJ Hortonrun out11     
+MJ Wilkiec Marshall b Holt15     
P Stuartnot out0     
S Ali Hussain Rizvidid not bat      
P Thistlewaitedid not bat      
PK Weldondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-43, 3-130, 4-170, 5-194, 6-235, 7-241 (50 ov)
League Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasim Iqbal10   2411  60.004.10
Shaw10   3292  30.002.90
Wellings10   0470  -4.70
Wolstenholme10   2270  -2.70
Cornford2   0210  -10.50
Holt8   0652  24.008.12

League Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Westonst Wilkie b Ali Hussain Rizvi14     
JAH Marshallc Dutton b Snellgrove42     
L Baxternot out91     
J Ryanc Dutton b Snellgrove2     
*+D Longc Armstrong b Snellgrove20     
J Cornfordc Horton b Ali Hussain Rizvi29     
D Wellingsnot out31     
L Wolstenholmedid not bat      
S Holtdid not bat      
Nasim Iqbaldid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 49.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-61, 3-75, 4-105, 5-170
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thistlewaite9   1420  -4.67
Weldon10   2510  -5.10
Ali Hussain Rizvi10   1332  30.003.30
Snellgrove10   3173  20.001.70
Armstrong6.30430  -6.62
Stuart2   0280  -14.00
Dutton2   0250  -12.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive