Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s v Indore Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association Ground, Sagar on 21st November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndore Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndore Under-13s won by 383 runs
PointsBharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s -1; Indore Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresN Tiwari, R Tripathi
RefereeSK Pitre
ScorerS Tiwari

Indore Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Vishwakarmanot out20015920027-125.79
DEV Barnalyb Tanuj5349794-108.16
M Mananst Yadav b Mohammad Ahmed7351679-143.14
K Tehlaninot out6639528-169.23
*P Aishwaryadid not bat      
+I Pancholiadid not bat      
Bumeshdid not bat      
R Vinaydid not bat      
P Ayushdeepdid not bat      
S Rajarishidid not bat      
K Neerajdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 40 w)60
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)452
Fall of wickets:
1-163 (Barnaly, 18.5 ov), 2-326 (Manan, 37.2 ov)
Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samreedh5   04307--8.60
Tiwari6   049014--8.17
Atharv3   031012-10.33
Yadav10   07502--7.50
Tanuj10   07211-60.007.20
Tripathi4   04702--11.75
Mohammad Ahmed10   093112-60.009.30
Anshul2   02401--12.00

Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Tanujb Ayushdeep155--20.00
*+A Yadavb Ayushdeep3726429-142.31
B Sankalpc Manan b Ayushdeep011--0.00
P Tiwaric Bumesh b Ayushdeep1443581-32.56
T Samreedhc Neeraj b Ayushdeep031--0.00
F Anshullbw b Rajarishi0715--0.00
K Mohammad Ahmedc Tehlani b Rajarishi033--0.00
A Tripathic Pancholia b Rajarishi222--100.00
S Bhadoriyac Tehlani b Rajarishi032--0.00
T Umeshnot out4231-200.00
T Atharvb Rajarishi021--0.00
Extras(4 b, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 75 minutes, 17 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (1.3 ov), 2-5 (1.4 ov), 3-45 (9.2 ov), 4-51, 5-55 (12.5 ov), 6-59 (14.2 ov), 7-61 (14.4 ov), 8-65 (15.4 ov), 9-69 (16.1 ov), 10-69 (17 ov)
Indore Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay4   0320---8.00
Ayushdeep7   32556-8.403.57
Rajarishi5   3451-6.000.80
Neeraj1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive