Sagar Under-13s v Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association Ground, Sagar on 22nd November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSagar Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSagar Under-13s won by 410 runs
PointsSagar Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1); Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s -1
UmpiresSher Singh, K Shukla
RefereeSK Pitre
ScorerS Tiwari

Sagar Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+P Shrivastavac Tirki b Soni69527611-132.69
A Samad Khanlbw b Tirki1310142-130.00
P Tiwarib Tiwari22014918225-147.65
M Sanub Anshul84801067-105.00
Fatehulla Khannot out106111-166.67
V Dubeynot out227--100.00
Faiz Khandid not bat      
S Thakurdid not bat      
Amandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(27 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 28 w)61
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 225 minutes, 50 overs)459
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Samad Khan, 4.1 ov), 2-170 (Shrivastava, 17.2 ov), 3-442 (Sanu, 48.1 ov), 4-457 (Tiwari, 49.4 ov)
Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tirki10   08415-60.008.40
Tiwari8   07515-48.009.38
Soni10   06712-60.006.70
Yadav10   07704--7.70
Mohammad Ahmed2   020021-10.00
Aayush Singh1   013031-13.00
Tripathi7   072052-10.29
Anshul2   02212112.0011.00

Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Tirkic Tiwari b Faiz Khan5381-166.67
*+A Yadavc Tiwari b Fatehulla Khan1649593-32.65
P Tiwaric Fatehulla Khan b Thakur1015212-66.67
A Tripathib Thakur074--0.00
T Sonic Aman b Thakur21512--13.33
U Thakurc Samad Khan b Thakur084--0.00
S Badosiyac Fatehulla Khan b Thakur069--0.00
Mohammad Ahmedc Tiwari b Fatehulla Khan175--14.29
F Anshulrun out (Shrivastava)013--0.00
S Bhadoriyast Shrivastava b Thakur279--28.57
Aayush Singhnot out077--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 75 minutes, 21.2 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (1.5 ov), 2-39 (7.3 ov), 3-39 (9.3 ov), 4-45 (12.3 ov), 5-45 (15.5 ov), 6-45 (16.4 ov), 7-47, 8-47 (18.4 ov), 9-47 (18.5 ov), 10-49 (21.2 ov)
Sagar Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dubey2   017051-8.50
Faiz Khan2   01611112.008.00
Fatehulla Khan9   902--27.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive