Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s v Narmadapuram Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association Ground, Sagar on 19th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNarmadapuram Under-13s won by 8 wickets
PointsBharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s -1; Narmadapuram Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresK Shukla, N Tiwari

Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Thakurc Aayush b Pare212   16.67
*+A Yadavc Chandrol b Amarjeet Singh2232   68.75
Mohammad Ahmedb Pare0     
S Badosiyalbw b Aadarsh121   4.76
P Tiwarib Aadarsh1329   44.83
S Tirkic Chandrol b Aayush1620   80.00
T Sonib Aayush0     
A Tripathirun out22   100.00
P Dhotenot out411   36.36
S Bhadoriyarun out (Shivhare)05   0.00
F Anshulc and b Shivhare37   42.86
Total(all out, 28 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-91 (28 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pare8   1302--24.003.75
Aadarsh9   0132--27.001.44
Aayush6   0192--18.003.17
Amarjeet Singh3   0101--18.003.33
Shivhare2   041--12.002.00

Narmadapuram Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Parelbw b Tiwari1310 2-130.00
*+R Chandrolnot out4943 7-113.95
A Khandelwallbw b Yadav714 --50.00
S Abhideepnot out113 --7.69
P Aadarshdid not bat      
V Wagdredid not bat      
J Adityadid not bat      
M Aayushdid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
H Shivharedid not bat      
Parebdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 16 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tiwari2   01112212.005.50
Yadav7   21711142.002.43
Dhote4   025033-6.25
Mohammad Ahmed1   080-1-8.00
Tripathi2   ?10---0.50

--> Bowling in the Narmadapuram Under-13s innings adds 21 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive