Gwalior Under-13s v Shahdol Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueNeemkheda Stadium, Jabalpur on 18th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShahdol Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGwalior Under-13s won by 62 runs
PointsGwalior Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1); Shahdol Under-13s -1
UmpiresM Jaiswal, R Patwardhan

Gwalior Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Sharmalbw b Mashi35781012-44.87
S Sharmalbw b Mashi812211-66.67
Pratham Singhb Raza32263751123.08
K Mishrac Pandey b Raza488--50.00
+N Mangalb A Dwivedi022--0.00
V Chauhanc Patel b Mashi2833413-84.85
N Sharmab Mashi287--25.00
Raunak Singhrun out (Abhishek Singh)2949681-59.18
S Chandelc Das Gupta b Patel2535343-71.43
H Mishrac A Dwivedi b Patel132--33.33
Harshvardhan Singhnot out511141-45.45
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)28
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (S Sharma), 2-68 (Pratham Singh), 3-76 (K Mishra), 4-77 (Mangal), 5-120 (Y Sharma), 6-125 (N Sharma), 7-138 (Chauhan), 8-178 (Chandel), 9-180 (H Mishra), 10-197 (Raunak Singh, 44.2 ov)
Shahdol Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Dwivedi8.222305--2.76
Mashi10   13646-15.003.60
Kanojiya5   02902--5.80
Raza7   038211-21.005.43
A Dwivedi10   04711160.004.70
Abhishek Singh1   080-1-8.00
Pandey1   070---7.00
Patel2   082--6.004.00

Shahdol Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dwivedib Raunak Singh3256613257.14
Abhishek Singhc N Sharma b Raunak Singh32661003-48.48
A Pandeylbw b N Sharma043--0.00
L Patelb Harshvardhan Singh1245431-26.67
+D Das Guptac Mangal b H Mishra1319212-68.42
A Manshib Harshvardhan Singh022--0.00
H Dixitlbw b Harshvardhan Singh916171-56.25
V Kanojiyab Harshvardhan Singh023--0.00
M Razarun out (Harshvardhan Singh)1830302-60.00
S Mashirun out (Pratham Singh)021--0.00
S Dwivedinot out21122--18.18
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 43.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (A Dwivedi), 2-62 (Pandey), 3-88 (Abhishek Singh), 4-98 (Patel), 5-98 (Manshi), 6-108 (Das Gupta), 7-111 (Kanojiya), 8-114 (Dixit), 9-114 (Mashi), 10-135 (Raza, 43.3 ov)
Gwalior Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harshvardhan Singh10   13046-15.003.00
Chandel8   12101--2.62
H Mishra8   1301--48.003.75
Raunak Singh9.303227-28.503.37
N Sharma8   12011-48.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive