Bhopal Under-13s v Gwalior Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueRanital Stadium, Jabalpur on 20th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGwalior Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGwalior Under-13s won by 145 runs
PointsBhopal Under-13s -1; Gwalior Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Jaiswal, R Patwardhan

Gwalior Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Sharmalbw b Verma1145541-24.44
S Sharmab Rai22534--8.00
V Chauhanc and b Rai031--0.00
Pratham Singhrun out025--0.00
Y Raob Rai4036577-111.11
S Chandelb Salman Khan284--25.00
+N Mangalb Waqar Alam62941346165.96
N Sharmac Sahil Khan b Verma47111-57.14
H Mishrab Sangam Singh3262743-51.61
*Raunak Singhrun out (Sahil Khan)98121-112.50
Harshvardhan Singhnot out666--100.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 23 w)31
Total(all out, 201 minutes, 49.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (S Sharma), 2-21 (Chauhan), 3-22 (Pratham Singh), 4-30 (Y Sharma), 5-33 (Chandel), 6-88 (Rao), 7-94 (N Sharma), 8-173 (Mishra), 9-183 (Mangal), 10-199 (Raunak Singh, 49.3 ov)
Bhopal Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rai10   41331-20.001.30
Waqar Alam4.302218-27.004.89
Verma10   1392--30.003.90
Salman Khan10   23011-60.003.00
Sangam Singh7   05112-42.007.29
Makoriya4   023010--5.75
Jhawa4   01201--3.00

Bhopal Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Vermab Harshvardhan Singh01115--0.00
+Sahil Khanc Chauhan b Raunak Singh1645712-35.56
K Makoriyab Harshvardhan Singh048--0.00
Gaurav Singhlbw b Harshvardhan Singh047--0.00
*P Raib Mishra2042503-47.62
S Jhawab Raunak Singh0714--0.00
Sangam Singhnot out31832--16.67
Mahir Khanlbw b Raunak Singh021--0.00
Salman Khanc N Sharma b Raunak Singh045--0.00
Z Waqar Alamb N Sharma3109--30.00
A Yadavrun out175--14.29
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 110 minutes, 25.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Verma), 2-10 (Makoriya), 3-10 (Gaurav Singh), 4-39 (Sahil Khan), 5-43 (Rai), 6-43 (Jhawa), 7-43 (Mahir Khan), 8-45 (Salman Khan), 9-52 (Waqar Alam), 10-54 (Yadav, 25.5 ov)
Gwalior Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harshvardhan Singh5   2532-10.001.00
Chandel5   11904--3.80
Mishra6   371--36.001.17
Raunak Singh7.531941-11.752.43
N Sharma2   201--12.000.00

--> Bowling in the Gwalior Under-13s innings adds 1 run under
--> Gwalior Under-13s innings: 50 in 67 minutes
--> Gwalior Under-13s innings: 100 in 125 minutes
--> Gwalior Under-13s innings: 150 in 174 minutes
--> Bhopal Under-13s innings: 50 in 103 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive