Gwalior Under-13s v Sagar Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Super League)
VenueNeemkheda Stadium, Jabalpur on 25th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSagar Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSagar Under-13s won by 61 runs
PointsGwalior Under-13s -1; Sagar Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1)

Sagar Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+P Shrivastavab Raunak Singh71771068192.21
A Samad Khanb Harshvardhan Singh014--0.00
M Sanub H Mishra1347801-27.66
P Tiwarirun out (Raunak Singh)1323192-56.52
S Jainlbw b Raunak Singh712131-58.33
A Tiwaric Pratham Singh b Raunak Singh3912--33.33
Fatehulla Khanb Chandel275457--50.00
A Yadavb Harshvardhan Singh1028321-35.71
R Patelc Mangal b Chandel01011--0.00
V Dubeynot out31516--20.00
S Thakurb N Sharma278--28.57
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 24 w)28
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Samad Khan), 2-82 (Sanu), 3-110 (P Tiwari), 4-115 (Shrivastava), 5-122 (Jain), 6-123 (A Tiwari), 7-155 (Fatehulla Khan), 8-169 (Patel), 9-171 (Yadav), 10-177 (Thakur, 46.4 ov)
Gwalior Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harshvardhan Singh9   04522-27.005.00
Chandel9   03229-27.003.56
H Mishra10   12812360.002.80
Raunak Singh10   1373--20.003.70
N Sharma8.4034111-52.003.92

Gwalior Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Sharmab Yadav145380--26.42
Pratham Singhc Shrivastava b Patel1730203-56.67
K Mishrac and b Fatehulla Khan1518182-83.33
Y Raob Yadav1820192-90.00
V Chauhanb Dubey0611--0.00
+N Mangalnot out1823482-78.26
N Sharmac Samad Khan b Yadav124--50.00
Raunak Singhc Shrivastava b Dubey474--57.14
H Mishrab Thakur035--0.00
S Chandelrun out (P Tiwari)1323192-56.52
Harshvardhan Singhrun out (P Tiwari)015--0.00
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 31 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Pratham Singh), 2-43 (K Mishra), 3-69 (Rao), 4-70 (Y Sharma), 5-73 (Chauhan), 6-74 (N Sharma), 7-79 (Raunak Singh), 8-87 (H Mishra), 9-111 (Chandel), 10-116 (Harshvardhan Singh, 31 ov)
Sagar Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel7   12913-42.004.14
Fatehulla Khan8   24015-48.005.00
Dubey6   01822-18.003.00
Yadav7   11635-14.002.29
Thakur3   0121--18.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive