Gwalior Under-13s v Sagar Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Final)
VenueNeemkheda Stadium, Jabalpur on 28th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGwalior Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGwalior Under-13s won by 100 runs

Gwalior Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Sharmarun out (Patel)188--12.50
S Sharmarun out (P Tiwari)3067803-44.78
NS Sharmac Samad Khan b Yadav2061652-32.79
Pratham Singhc Fatehulla Khan b Yadav59525851113.46
V Chauhanb Patel6969757-100.00
Y Raonot out42294122144.83
N Mangalnot out2213223-169.23
H Mishradid not bat      
S Chandeldid not bat      
Raunak Singhdid not bat      
Harshvardhan Singhdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 181 minutes, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Y Sharma), 2-60 (NS Sharma), 3-65 (S Sharma), 4-174 (Pratham Singh), 5-226 (Chauhan)
Sagar Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel10   15513-60.005.50
Fatehulla Khan10   239022-3.90
Dubey9   14306--4.78
Yadav10   0462--30.004.60
Thakur9   0550---6.11
Samad Khan2   0190---9.50

Sagar Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Shrivastava hit wkt b Mishra4243605197.67
A Tiwarirun out (Rao)165--16.67
A Yadavb Chandel514271-35.71
M Sanub NS Sharma42115120--36.52
P Tiwarib Raunak Singh1519121-78.95
S Jainrun out (Harshvardhan Singh)913161-69.23
A Samad Khanc Chandel b NS Sharma1220282-60.00
Fatehulla Khanb NS Sharma4451-100.00
R Patelc Rao b Raunak Singh1217131170.59
V Dubeynot out31613--18.75
S Thakurb Chandel378--42.86
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-? (A Tiwari), 2-? (Yadav), 3-? (Shrivastava), 4-? (P Tiwari), 5-? (Jain), 6-? (Samad Khan), 7-? (Fatehulla Khan), 8-? (Patel), 9-? (Sanu), 10-165 (Thakur, 45.1 ov)
Gwalior Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harshvardhan Singh8   03805--4.75
Mishra10   23512-60.003.50
Raunak Singh10   0292--30.002.90
NS Sharma10   12631-20.002.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gwalior Under-13s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive