Saltburn v Middlesbrough
Kerridge Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueMarske Mill Lane, Saltburn-by-the-Sea on 17th June 2010 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaltburn won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesbrough won by 110 runs

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Shahst Peirson b Van Heerden80  74 
Omar Shahidc Hart b Van Heerden47  42 
PRA Johnstonb Van Heerden23  3- 
LJ Bothamb Van Heerden22  -1 
RS Buckleyb Rashid0  -- 
*JA Lowenot out13  -1 
C Brutonb Van Heerden0  -- 
M Bellnot out10  11 
+TJ Hodgsondid not bat      
D Brutondid not bat      
A Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 15 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Saltburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McReddie9   0620---6.89
Van Heerden12   0955--14.407.92
Rashid4   0541--24.0013.50

Saltburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Brownb D Bruton10  2- 
D Crambb Bell30  1- 
+J Peirsonb D Bruton3  -- 
T Leechc and b Buckley32  3- 
*G Aldersonc Bell b Buckley5  -- 
C Van Heerdennot out10  2- 
L Hartnot out1  -- 
S Readmandid not bat      
A Rashiddid not bat      
M Leechdid not bat      
P McReddiedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Bruton5   1242--15.004.80
Botham6   0370---6.17
Bell6   0191--36.003.17
Buckley6   0242--18.004.00
Yasir Shah2   020---1.00

--> Bowling in the Middlesbrough innings adds 16 runs over
--> Bowling in the Saltburn innings adds 15 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive