Billingham Synthonia v Thornaby
Kerridge Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueChiltons Avenue, Billingham on 17th June 2010 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThornaby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThornaby won by 41 runs
UmpiresG Smith, E Stefaniuk
ScorersDT Phillips, L Smith

Thornaby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Coverdalest Burgum b Yuill1525 1-60.00
J Robertsst Burgum b Yuill1421 -166.67
GI Danielnot out7247 62153.19
Faisal Hussainb Yuill1720 1-85.00
+M Muldowneyc Hewson b Yuill12 --50.00
S Mahmoodnot out55 --100.00
C Metcalfedid not bat      
*LR Beaumontdid not bat      
D Wadedid not bat      
Zaheer Shahbazdid not bat      
L Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Roberts), 2-43 (Coverdale), 3-108 (Faisal Hussain), 4-112 (Muldowney)
Billingham Synthonia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Symington10   1750-1-7.50
Yuill10   05242-15.005.20

Billingham Synthonia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hewsonc Zaheer Shahbaz b Beaumont2743 2-62.79
M Atkinsonc Muldowney b Zaheer Shahbaz12 --50.00
*CP Symingtonc C Metcalfe b Zaheer Shahbaz712 1-58.33
+G Burgumc Daniel b Beaumont04 --0.00
B Youngst Muldowney b Beaumont02 --0.00
M Yuillc Coverdale b Zaheer Shahbaz714 --50.00
D Nowellc Coverdale b Mahmood35 --60.00
J Wigganc Muldowney b Mahmood2419 2-126.32
A Greenwellnot out516 --31.25
J Mannersnot out44 --100.00
A Warnesdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Atkinson), 2-21 (Symington), 3-25 (Burgum), 4-27 (Young), 5-48 (Yuill), 6-53 (Hewson), 7-63 (Nowell), 8-86 (Wiggan)
Thornaby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaheer Shahbaz7   02832-14.004.00
Beaumont10   03731-20.003.70
Mahmood3   0172-19.005.67

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Thornaby innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Billingham Synthonia innings adds 4 runs over
--> GI Daniel 50 in 38 balls, 38 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive