Stokesley v Marske
Kerridge Cup 2010 (Semi-Final)
VenueBroughton Road, Stokesley on 8th July 2010 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStokesley won the toss and decided to field
ResultStokesley won by 4 wickets
UmpiresS Barker, A Pagan
ScorersD Beach, P Beeforth

Marske inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Allinsonlbw b Beaumont2240 2-55.00
+SM Guyrun out (Still)1313 3-100.00
G Lynchlbw b Beaumont2537 1-67.57
C Haslettc WJ Weighell b Beaumont1725 1-68.00
Josh Carrollc C Bayliss b Lakshitha44 1-100.00
K Bramwellrun out (Linton)23 --66.67
C Lincenot out2716 12168.75
Jordan Carrollb Beaumont1810 12180.00
J Pickardnot out01 --0.00
G Whatmoredid not bat      
*C Nichollsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Guy), 2-54 (Allinson), 3-84 (Haslett), 4-90 (Josh Carroll), 5-90 (Lynch), 6-103 (Bramwell), 7-128 (Jordan Carroll)
Stokesley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beaumont13   16241-19.504.77
Lakshitha12   06811-72.005.67

Stokesley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Weighellc Lince b Josh Carroll2220 21110.00
J Beaumontb Josh Carroll4857 1284.21
*I Stillc and b Pickard3646 3-78.26
MKGCP Lakshithac Josh Carroll b Pickard59 --55.56
W Brownrun out99 --100.00
JM Weighellc Lince b Josh Carroll57 --71.43
WJ Weighellnot out41 1-400.00
D Weighellnot out12 --50.00
J Lintondid not bat      
N Baylissdid not bat      
+C Baylissdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 24.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (AD Weighell), 2-105 (Still), 3-119 (Lakshitha), 4-119 (Beaumont), 5-131 (JM Weighell), 6-134 (Brown)
Marske bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allinson3   0160-1-5.33
Josh Carroll8   05331-16.006.62
Nicholls4   02801--7.00

--> Bowling in the Marske innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Stokesley innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive