Middlesbrough v Great Ayton
Kerridge Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueAcklam Park, Middlesbrough on 9th June 2011 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesbrough won by 3 runs
UmpiresB Hood, M Kirkbright
ScorersKJF Moore, M Tanfield

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowerun out (Crown)37 --42.86
PRA Johnstonc JA Grainge b Lal Kumar2121 4-100.00
+DM Hodgsonrun out (Thompson)6260 6-103.33
TJ Hodgsonb West1320 1-65.00
AI Dittab West3233 1296.97
Zaheer Shahbaznot out87 1-114.29
D Aninakwahb Lal Kumar02 --0.00
D Troddendid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
J Heaneydid not bat      
D Brutondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Lowe), 2-30 (Johnston), 3-51 (TJ Hodgson), 4-113 (Ditta), 5-143 (DM Hodgson), 6-143 (Aninakwah, 25 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lal Kumar8   04422-24.005.50
West12   0632--36.005.25
Croft5   0340---6.80

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Pennockc and b Lowe59 --55.56
CJ Batchelorst DM Hodgson b Lowe6267 5-92.54
Lal Kumarc Heaney b Lowe5158 4-87.93
M Croftb Mahmood410 --40.00
*+JA Graingenot out22 --100.00
DL Graingerun out (TJ Hodgson)32 --150.00
J Thompsonst DM Hodgson b Lowe01 --0.00
RJ Tuckb Lowe01 --0.00
T Crowndid not bat      
H Sheltondid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Pennock), 2-121 (Batchelor), 3-134 (Croft), 4-136 (Lal Kumar), 5-140 (DL Grainge), 6-140 (Thompson), 7-140 (Tuck, 25 ov)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lowe13   05451-15.604.15
Zaheer Shahbaz4   0270---6.75
Trodden4   02708--6.75
Bruton2   0210---10.50
Mahmood2   071--12.003.50

--> Bowling in the Middlesbrough innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Great Ayton innings adds 9 runs over
--> DM Hodgson 50 in 53 balls
--> CJ Batchelor 50 in 60 balls
--> Lal Kumar 50 in 55 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive