Normanby Hall v Marske
Kerridge Cup 2011 (Quarter-Final)
VenueCricket Lane, Normanby on 15th July 2011 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNormanby Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarske won by 7 runs
UmpiresA Lodge, D Watson
ScorersD Beach (Marske), N Hutchinson (Normanby Hall)

Marske inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Haslettlbw b Roberts01 --0.00
+G Lynchlbw b Gunaratne512 --41.67
J Pickardc Gunaratne b Roberts1810 21180.00
CA Allinsonc Roberts b Gunaratne1625 -164.00
Jordan Carrollc Rose b Roberts06 --0.00
*K Bramwellc Shepherd b Gunaratne3034 3-88.24
C Lincenot out2537 1167.57
Josh Carrollb Gunaratne1315 1-86.67
C Drinkelst Shepherd b Gunaratne37 --42.86
B Naughtonnot out37 --42.86
J Mainsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 nb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Haslett), 2-21 (Pickard), 3-35 (Lynch), 4-39 (Jordan Carroll), 5-56 (Allinson), 6-87 (Bramwell), 7-114 (Josh Carroll), 8-122 (Drinkel)
Normanby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts8   0593-416.007.38
Gunaratne12   04352-14.403.58
Shaw5   0230---4.60

Normanby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GL Robinsonc Lynch b Allinson04 --0.00
LJP Gunaratneb Josh Carroll4544 61102.27
G Shawc Naughton b Josh Carroll913 1-69.23
B Robertsrun out (Pickard)1431 1-45.16
T Ramzanb Pickard18 --12.50
*C Trilloc Drinkel b Pickard612 1-50.00
D Crossc Pickard b Josh Carroll108 2-125.00
+C Shepherdb Pickard913 --69.23
M Rosec Lynch b Josh Carroll68 --75.00
M Hurrennot out15 --20.00
U Zebnot out95 -1180.00
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robinson), 2-31 (Shaw), 3-77 (Gunaratne), 4-78 (Ramzan), 5-78 (Roberts), 6-90 (Trillo), 7-98 (Cross), 8-108 (Rose), 9-110 (Shepherd)
Marske bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allinson5   13112-30.006.20
Josh Carroll12   15441118.004.50
Pickard8   13031-16.003.75

--> Bowling in the Marske innings adds 12 runs over
--> Bowling in the Normanby Hall innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive