Great Ayton v Normanby Hall
Kerridge Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 7th June 2012 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreat Ayton won by 46 runs

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Pennockst Sykes b Gunaratne810 --80.00
*CJ Batchelorc Blackett b Ramzan55 1-100.00
B Mosesb Beaumont2637 1-70.27
LP Harperb Gunaratne45 --80.00
DL Graingenot out4755 1185.45
+JA Graingec Gunaratne b Beaumont27 --28.57
J Russellc Trillo b Roberts3826 23146.15
J Thompsonnot out55 --100.00
T Crowndid not bat      
M Croftdid not bat      
C Witherleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Batchelor), 2-16 (Pennock), 3-29 (Harper), 4-64 (Moses), 5-72 (JA Grainge), 6-124 (Russell)
Normanby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunaratne11   15921-33.005.36
Ramzan2   01813-12.009.00
Beaumont10   05821-30.005.80
Roberts2   091--12.004.50

Normanby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJP Gunaratnec Witherley b Pennock1522 1-68.18
T Ramzanc and b Harper16 --16.67
Nasar Hussainst JA Grainge b DL Grainge1119 1-57.89
B Robertsrun out (Croft)57 --71.43
Israr Hussainst JA Grainge b Pennock1220 1-60.00
H Blackettlbw b DL Grainge26 --33.33
*C Trilloc Moses b DL Grainge48 --50.00
J Leechc Batchelor b Croft1932 1159.38
LR Beaumontnot out1923 -182.61
M Hurrennot out57 1-71.43
+M Sykesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ramzan), 2-27 (Gunaratne), 3-34 (Nasar Hussain), 4-44 (Roberts), 5-50 (Blackett), 6-50 (Israr Hussain), 7-60 (Trillo), 8-94 (Leech)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pennock12   0512--36.004.25
Harper4   01812-24.004.50
DL Grainge5   0133--10.002.60
Croft4   01714-24.004.25

--> Bowling in the Great Ayton innings adds 9 runs over
--> Bowling in the Normanby Hall innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive