Marton v Richmondshire
Kerridge Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington on 29th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarton won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Kean, S McEvoy
ScorersM Hiser, J Russell

Richmondshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Clarksonc Veazey b Russell6  -- 
GJ Prattc Veazey b Russell33  21 
*MT Layfieldc Russell b Indrasiri10  2- 
DMGS Dissanayakec Veazey b Indrasiri18  1- 
MT Cowlinglbw b Russell0  -- 
A Fleminglbw b Russell3  -- 
R Carrc Brown b Russell19  1- 
C Swainstonb Indrasiri7  -- 
B Elsworthc Russell b Indrasiri2  -- 
LR Stablernot out6  1- 
+K Forbesc Veazey b Indrasiri6  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 39 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Clarkson), 2-53 (Layfield), 3-66 (Pratt), 4-66 (Cowling), 5-70 (Fleming), 6-90 (Dissanayake), 7-101 (Swainston), 8-110 (Carr), 9-119 (Elsworth), 10-128 (Forbes, 39 ov)
Marton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodgson5   0200---4.00
Russell19   1675--22.803.53
Indrasiri15   3385--18.002.53

Marton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Russellc Stabler b Dissanayake41  5- 
C Simpsonc Forbes b Stabler10  1- 
W Ghauric Layfield b Swainston36  31 
LJ Hodgsonc Forbes b Elsworth17  2- 
SADU Indrasirilbw b Dissanayake2  -- 
A Wardellnot out3  -- 
+C Veazeynot out9  -- 
*MJ Browndid not bat      
P Vaughandid not bat      
M Connollydid not bat      
L Gettingsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 39.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Simpson), 2-87 (Ghauri), 3-106 (Russell), 4-114 (Indrasiri), 5-116 (Hodgson)
Richmondshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarkson7   2190---2.71
Dissanayake12   4252--36.002.08
Swainston6   1281--36.004.67
Fleming2   0110---5.50
Elsworth5   0131--30.002.60

--> Bowling in the Richmondshire innings adds 15 runs over
--> Bowling in the Marton innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive