Yarm v Thornaby
MacMillan Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueLeven Road, Yarm on 20th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultThornaby won by 88 runs
ScorersP Moore, L Smith

Thornaby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rennardc Simpson-Daniel b Parker37 --42.86
N Coverdalelbw b Parker910 --90.00
GI Danielc and b Green7544 92170.45
+M Muldowneyc Wood b Flight2423 2-104.35
J Robertsnot out3117 4-182.35
Faisal Hussainnot out4115 52273.33
I McDonalddid not bat      
R Hussaindid not bat      
*LR Beaumontdid not bat      
D Metcalfedid not bat      
L Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rennard), 2-16 (Coverdale), 3-99 (Muldowney), 4-141 (Daniel)
Yarm bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt4   0260---6.50
Parker4   0252--12.006.25
Flight4   0321--24.008.00
Davison2   0310---15.50
Sidhu4   0510---12.75
Green2   0301--12.0015.00

Yarm inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Weeksc and b Beaumont20  11 
CP Simpson-Danielc Coverdale b L Metcalfe4  -- 
*W Wyattc Muldowney b Faisal Hussain24  3- 
O Flightc Daniel b Faisal Hussain11  11 
D Woodc Daniel b L Metcalfe21  3- 
M Greenc Rennard b Beaumont9  1- 
R Sidhulbw b McDonald4  -- 
T Atkinsonnot out6  -- 
L Morganc Faisal Hussain b L Metcalfe0  -- 
G Davisondid not bat      
+P Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Simpson-Daniel), 2-58 (Wyatt), 3-58 (Weeks), 4-70 (Flight), 5-86 (Green), 6-93 (Sidhu), 7-112 (Wood), 8-113 (Morgan, 20 ov)
Thornaby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Metcalfe4   1270---6.75
L Metcalfe4   0263--8.006.50
Beaumont4   1142--12.003.50
Faisal Hussain4   0212--12.005.25
McDonald2   091--12.004.50
Daniel2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive