Darlington Railway Athletic v Richmondshire
MacMillan Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueBrinkburn Road, Darlington on 3rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRichmondshire won by 118 runs

Richmondshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DMGS Dissanayakec Lupton b Marr71  13- 
*M Layfieldnot out69  61 
Z Ashrafc Lupton b Russell25  1- 
A Flemingb Percival5  -- 
C Swainstonnot out12  1- 
JS Clarksondid not bat      
M Hodgsondid not bat      
A Hillarydid not bat      
C Layfielddid not bat      
S Wooddid not bat      
+K Forbesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-160, 3-165
Darlington Railway Athletic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Percival3   0281--18.009.33
Chew4   0340---8.50
Robson4   0390---9.75
Marr3   0271--18.009.00
Dixon3   0300---10.00
Russell3   0251--18.008.33

Darlington Railway Athletic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Whaleyst Forbes b Fleming1  -- 
L Dixonrun out20  2- 
*+S Belllbw b Clarkson4  -- 
A Russellb Fleming1  -- 
J Chewc M Layfield b Swainston5  -- 
CS Buckleyb C Layfield2  -- 
C Luptonnot out6  -- 
A Reidc M Layfield b Wood6  1- 
P Marrb Wood0  -- 
G Percivalnot out5  -- 
P Robsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-17, 3-18, 4-39, 5-42, 6-52, 7-60, 8-62
Richmondshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarkson4   081--24.002.00
Fleming4   0102--12.002.50
C Layfield4   0181--24.004.50
Swainston4   1161--24.004.00
Wood2   122--6.001.00
M Layfield2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive