Bishop Auckland v Thornaby
MacMillan Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueKingsway, Bishop Auckland on 3rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop Auckland won the toss and decided to field
ResultBishop Auckland won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Pagan, E Woolnough

Thornaby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Coverdalec Wrightson b Grainger1526 3-57.69
GI Danielc George b Robinson1111 2-100.00
Faisal Hussainc Grainger b Pratt2117 31123.53
J Robertsc Cowling b Pratt1216 1-75.00
+M Muldowneynot out1830 1-60.00
A Bakshb Pratt310 --30.00
S Mahmoodst Wrightson b Pratt01 --0.00
Zaheer Shahbaznot out1310 2-130.00
I McDonalddid not bat      
*LR Beaumontdid not bat      
L Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Daniel), 2-39 (Coverdale), 3-71 (Faisal Hussain), 4-74 (Roberts), 5-94 (Baksh), 6-94 (Mahmood)
Bishop Auckland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DO Conway3   020021-6.67
Holdsworth3   0210---7.00
Robinson4   0201--24.005.00
Grainger2   01713-12.008.50
Pratt4   01441-6.003.50
J Conway4   0100---2.50

Bishop Auckland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Conwayc Baksh b Metcalfe1810 12180.00
*GJ Prattc Daniel b Mahmood3749 3-75.51
PG Holdsworthc Muldowney b Zaheer Shahbaz01 --0.00
MT Cowlingb Daniel712 --58.33
M Lockeynot out3034 2188.24
+G Wrightsonnot out118 2-137.50
C Georgedid not bat      
I Graingerdid not bat      
J Robinsondid not bat      
DO Conwaydid not bat      
N Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (J Conway), 2-39 (Holdsworth), 3-52 (Cowling), 4-86 (Pratt)
Thornaby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaheer Shahbaz4   01812-24.004.50
Metcalfe3   0341--18.0011.33
Daniel4   181--24.002.00
Mahmood4   0191-124.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive